Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show April 20th

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭newcavanman

Some fine women in that scene lately.

But this show is a shocker.

I know you have to take the late late as it is - a show that will cover all tastes.

I'd rock her mama.

Its a good job Cliona has the looks. I brought the missus to a cabaret she was doing last year and tbh she was dire. Very little interaction, not a great voice. Nothing much really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Evil frugal Daniel counting up the royalties in the corner as his song plays

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Wagon Wheel written by Bob Dylan. Fact
    Thought it was Nathan and his brothers granny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

your man with the red shoes loves himself. :)

ohhh... that feels goood.

My mother always says he’s... ahem... nothing only the two ends of a boll1x! :) She can’t stick him, Lol :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

It is a night you just go

NO hard feelings to anyone - but you just got to change it once blond one gone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Evening all. Oh dear, didn't realise this sh1te was on the LLS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Is it Ok to come out from behind the couch now? :o

No, he is still there

Slider-1.jpg&w=567&h=312&zc=1

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Last 10 years becoming an overnight success??? Ehhhhh

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ally Dick wrote: »
    I am starting to think that liking this oul Irish country crap is a great way to pull women

Yes on any shows I have "accidentally" watched the women have been fine as they come.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

This quiz is nearly going for over half a can (I don't measure time after 9pm by the clock)

You drink very slow.

Berserker wrote: »

Goodbye

Honestly :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

NAGDEFI wrote: »
    I e-mailed Shakira in my day job to perform in Laois Libraries for the Children's Music Festival for a bit of craic.

I got a reply..'I love your beautiful country of Laos but i'm booked out for 2006'. :D
    Now that is a shame, I thought Shakira would play whenever,whereever ....

*Grabs coat and leaves

• Registered Users Posts: 6,700 ✭✭✭Mountainsandh

They're killing it at the back :D

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Berserker wrote: »

I hope you have some strong moonshine if you plan on staying to watch it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,002 ✭✭✭mad m

This LLS competition is getting worse....you have to be there NEXT week to win the prize....feckers

Is Daniel country at all ?

Serious question -

• Closed Accounts Posts: 755 ✭✭✭NAGDEFI

He’s like an unwelcome rash, everywhere!

Fr. Darcy is a bit like his boss, the man above, omnipresent. I'd say he's after his job..

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Is it Ok to come out from behind the couch now? :o

It depends. Do you have your booze stashed back there?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Too many Carters on RTE1, they should get their cousins Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine over to perform sometime

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Colm Meaney on banjo? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

No, he is still there

Slider-1.jpg&w=567&h=312&zc=1

I’m obsessed with how ye matched the colour of his jumper to the emoji

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

Thats michael English singing with Daniel there. They're better than the last 2 duets anyway....

I tapped my foot :blush:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,700 ✭✭✭Mountainsandh

Let's pause and reflect for a minute about this choreography.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

walshb wrote: »
    Brian Bleedin’ D’Arcy....

He’s fooking everywhere...

He’s like an unwelcome rash, everywhere!
    Wait til he's voted president. And yeah I would vote for him over Bertie and sharkey and Barbados guy. GO BRIAN

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Song sounds like "Galway Girl" except lyrics are about a Tipperary Girl with different coloring than the "Galway Girl" song!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I tapped my foot :blush:

Me too

Brian O'Driscoll sure has a great voice (and dance moves).

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

I asked paddy power for a price on over 2.5 deaths in the crowd tonight but it's surprisingly young enough
    There a few corpses singing!

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭newcavanman

NAGDEFI wrote: »
    Fr. Darcy is a bit like his boss, the man above, omnipresent. I'd say he's after his job..

Did you see him on Brendan O'Connor show the other night, actually pretty good