Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Porn is f*cked

• 06-04-2018 8:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭

If you've used the internet to have a **** at any time over the past 18 months or so, there's probably a good chance you know that incest porn is all the rage. The front pages on Porn Hub or whatever your first port of call is in regards to **** is likely littered with videos of sexual activity between relations at this very moment. In some cases, the male performer often stipulates, 'It's okay.....I'm your step son' and the title often backs that fantasy up, but in other productions it appears that the actors are playing blood relations, whether that's a mother and son, father and daughter, or brother and sister.

That in itself is pretty disturbing, but it gets much, much worse. Not only are they suggesting that two blood relations are bumping uglies, but the subtext also indicates a level of child sex abuse. Let me explain.

I watched one video recently and the premise is this: some fella - whose face you can't see because it's POV - complains that he can't go to school because he has a headache. The 'mum' gives him a tablet but it turns out that she didn't give him a paracetemol, but a viagra. Naturally, he complains that "something weird is happening down there". She tells him to have a **** basically, but it turns out he doesn't know what that is, so she goes, 'Don't worry, sweetie. Mommy will take care of that for you'. Eighteen minutes later and he's popping on her belly. She's breathing heavily and repeating the phrase 'Good boy' in hushed tones.

You can't tell me that the subtext doesn't subtly hint that the video is actually a mother shagging her pre-pubescent son, a boy who doesn't even know what masturbation is or how it's achieved.

Legally I suspect it's fine, but morally it's on another level of f*cked up and you really do wonder what effect it has on young lads. What happened to the classic if stereotypical pizza delivery driver who gets a very generous tip? Or the plumber who gets his own pipe seen to? Or the teacher who wants a bold student to stay behind after class for a special lesson?

Worse yet, it's going to get even weirder. F*ck knows how, because the bar has been set pretty low with these sick f*cks who appeal to peoples' paedophilia fantasies, but it will get worse. Not long from now we'll probably be saying, 'Say, whatever happened to just normal, run-of-the-mill daddy-daughter porn?'

Porn is f*cked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Barry Badrinath

Why look up incest porn when you can do it yourself at home!

Helllllooooo....McFllllyyyyy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭JamBur

Links to the videos mentioned for further investigation is urgently required

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,658 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Everyone knows she just wanted Calvin Klein

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Relax, it is just acting lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Yer just watching too much America stuff. Enter "Brit" into the searchbar. T'is all frumpy housewives out in the woods.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭paw patrol

I know what you mean OP but the women in those videos can be quality milfs.
    Whats a man with an erection supposed to do?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Blimey did you cum down in the last golden shower? "incest" has been a theme for as long as porn has existed. There are probably hundreds even thousands of German/French/Italian well basically an entire continental mainland of films with titles promising familial encounters of a saucy kind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,254 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

So, are ya forced to watch it, or whats the problem?

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Leave it to the man named 'Hammer89' to tell us about the intricacies of Porn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

It's always been like that ,

Incest is always a big draw in porm ,

Just look at the taboo series for flicks from the late 70's and 80's.

What took you so long to discover porn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

The game the whole family can play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

The late late show is on if ye need to get that lad back down .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Hammer89 wrote: »
    If you've used the internet to have a **** at any time over the past 18 months or so, there's probably a good chance you know that incest porn is all the rage. The front pages on Porn Hub or whatever your first port of call is in regards to **** is likely littered with videos of sexual activity between relations at this very moment. In some cases, the male performer often stipulates, 'It's okay.....I'm your step son' and the title often backs that fantasy up, but in other productions it appears that the actors are playing blood relations, whether that's a mother and son, father and daughter, or brother and sister.

That in itself is pretty disturbing, but it gets much, much worse. Not only are they suggesting that two blood relations are bumping uglies, but the subtext also indicates a level of child sex abuse. Let me explain.

I watched one video recently and the premise is this: some fella - whose face you can't see because it's POV - complains that he can't go to school because he has a headache. The 'mum' gives him a tablet but it turns out that she didn't give him a paracetemol, but a viagra. Naturally, he complains that "something weird is happening down there". She tells him to have a **** basically, but it turns out he doesn't know what that is, so she goes, 'Don't worry, sweetie. Mommy will take care of that for you'. Eighteen minutes later and he's popping on her belly. She's breathing heavily and repeating the phrase 'Good boy' in hushed tones.

You can't tell me that the subtext doesn't subtly hint that the video is actually a mother shagging her pre-pubescent son, a boy who doesn't even know what masturbation is or how it's achieved.

Legally I suspect it's fine, but morally it's on another level of f*cked up and you really do wonder what effect it has on young lads. What happened to the classic if stereotypical pizza delivery driver who gets a very generous tip? Or the plumber who gets his own pipe seen to? Or the teacher who wants a bold student to stay behind after class for a special lesson?

Worse yet, it's going to get even weirder. F*ck knows how, because the bar has been set pretty low with these sick f*cks who appeal to peoples' paedophilia fantasies, but it will get worse. Not long from now we'll probably be saying, 'Say, whatever happened to just normal, run-of-the-mill daddy-daughter porn?'

Porn is f*cked.

Youth is wasted on the young.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭scamalert

Hammer89 :D

yeah mandy flores is the rage, but reading your post and seeing that nick cmon dude :pac: :o over 18 months find a hobby or smth besides looking for jerk material.

props for bringing this topic even up :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Are Am Eye

Cookies on your device allow pornhub etc to cater to your preferred and known taste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

Gatling wrote: »
    It's always been like that ,

Incest is always a big draw in porm ,

Just look at the taboo series for flicks from the late 70's and 80's.

What took you so long to discover porn

Taboo and incest sh*t is on the rise so to speak pal. It's a fact.

No it's always been part of porn and likely always will

Welcome to 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

BBW British Housewives all day long

Gatling wrote: »
    No it's always been part of porn and likely always will

Welcome to 2018

That doesn't mean it isn't getting a lot more popular does it. It is an increasingly popular genre, which might reflect why it's plastered over home pages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

Op you waitied 18 mins for the money shot...

What’s your issue again?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Are Am Eye wrote: »
    Cookies on your device allow pornhub etc to cater to your preferred and known taste.

Bingo :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 30 ReReginald Perrin

I just could never understand how there's an endless supply of absolutely stunning girls, of the calibre I'd never get anywhere near, willing to do all this stuff on camera. Like they probably get what, 1 or 2 grand a shoot?

That doesn't mean it isn't getting a lot more popular does it. It is an increasingly popular genre, which might reflect why it's plastered over home pages.

Couldn't tell you .
    Personally I don't frequently browse porn sites , but from my younger years it was always a popular genre whether it be videos or magazines

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

I just could never understand how there's an endless supply of absolutely stunning girls, of the calibre I'd never get anywhere near, willing to do all this stuff on camera. Like they probably get what, 1 or 2 grand a shoot?

Drugs be expensive. Be cool stay in skool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

What sites are you visiting? Perhaps the site is just adapting to the search terms that you have inputted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,015 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

You believe everything you read as being real on porn sites????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I’d say there’s a lot of lads who can’t get a boner in real life cause of all the nasty porn they are watchin’. Sitting at home pulling the wire off themself and gettin’ angry about womenfolk afterwards. Approach that stuff with extreme caution lads. Not healthy. Develop some good memories for the wankbank if your’e experiencing a famine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Reminds me of this one time at band camp, my step mom wanted me to practice my clarinet but I told her I wasn't sure about the finger movements.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

BBW British Housewives all day long

Not a fan of Jordan myself :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,702 ✭✭✭✭BoatMad

I’d say there’s a lot of lads who can’t get a boner in real life cause of all the nasty porn they are watchin’. Sitting at home pulling the wire off themself and gettin’ angry about womenfolk afterwards. Approach that stuff with extreme caution lads. Not healthy. Develop some good memories for the wankbank if your’e experiencing a famine.

I saw a documentary on Netflix that seems to suggest that most porn these days is non professional , so I dont think , But Ive no proof, that theres " lots of lads" having any sort of issues

if you can provide some reliable statistics, Id gladly revise my opinion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

OP you know "school" in America means University level too ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

Porn is f*cked.

Eighteeen minutes later? Did you literally **** off to incest porn and then come to the internet to complain about incest porn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,797 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Eighteeen minutes later? Did you literally **** off to incest porn and then come to the internet to complain about incest porn?

That's the single worst cast of buyers remorse I've ever encountered...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

BoatMad wrote: »
    I saw a documentary on Netflix that seems to suggest that most porn these days is non professional , so I dont think , But Ive no proof, that theres " lots of lads" having any sort of issues

if you can provide some reliable statistics, Id gladly revise my opinion

No statistics. Just can’t imagine looking at that misogynistic gonzo porn on a regular basis is good for a fella. Might give impressionable sorts the wrong idea about what ridin’ Is all about. Which is having great fun with a partner, and not treating them like a piece of cheap meat. Those auld sites seem to be gettin’ increasingly nasty and extreme. One time a lad would be buckled with the horn after catching a hint of a nipple on TV, or having a hand shandy thinking about poking Mary who works the tills in SuperValu.

Perhaps it was research, or the OPs eyesight is starting to go and it took that long to focus and realise what he was watching?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

The whole Step-brother/sister/father/mother genre is ridiculous. Porn-Hub has to crack down on it. It's wrong.

TomSweeney wrote: »
    OP you know "school" in America means University level too ?

Do university students not know what masturbation is either? I'm telling you lads, the video was really about a mother riding her child, not her fully-grown son, which is bad enough. The undertones and language obviously suggest this.

Hmm, the video is 18 minutes long. That wasn't the length of time I watched.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 30 ReReginald Perrin

The whole Step-brother/sister/father/mother genre is ridiculous. Porn-Hub has to crack down on it. It's wrong.

The public gets what the public wants

Do university students not know what masturbation is either? I'm telling you lads, the video was really about a mother riding her child, not her fully-grown son, which is bad enough. The undertones and language obviously suggest this.

I just watched a " movie " ( for a whole 90 minutes too ) , where 7 cowboys rode over a hill and shot up a load of Mexicans , I mean whats the world coming to , one was even bald headed. I tell you were all in trouble , I can see " lads" buying horses and riding over the fields to find these guys and shoot them up

the world is f&*ked , I tell you

I just watched a " movie " ( for a whole 90 minutes too ) , where 7 cowboys rode over a hill and shot up a load of Mexicans , I mean whats the world coming to , one was even bald headed. I tell you were all in trouble , I can see " lads" buying horses and riding over the fields to find these guys and shoot them up

the world is f&*ked , I tell you

I'm not sure you're grasping what is a pretty basic point. I'm well aware that it wasn't her real son. I'm well aware that they are merely porn actors. But in spite of the fact it wasn't real, it doesn't make the undercurrent of paedophilia any less disturbing.

Sex between blood relations is already pretty out there, but when the dialogue clearly suggests that it's sex between a mother and young child then that's another level of weird. If you disagree fair enough, but I'll be bumping this thread in a few years when fantasy porn involving necraphilia hits the mainstream. "It's grand, it's not really her son and he's not really dead."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,503 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

We need to have porn classes in school to teacher our children how to view it!

what " undercurrent "
    are you suggesting that a movie is representative of real life !!!

loads of movies deal with distasteful situations, death , murder, etc, you can see detective/crime series dealing with incest , rape , etc every day of the week on TV , does that suggest that incest is prevalent

as I said , 7 guys on horses shooting up mexicans, does that suggest that loads of people are saddling up

perhaps you might give the " viewers more credit , even kids can detect the difference between fact and fiction on the TV from a young age

your posts smacks more of a " moral panic " type of approach , that any issue in real life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

You mean in 1080p or high, right?? :pac:

jaxxx wrote: »

They need classes on everything!

hmm, how to view it , do people have a problem with their eyes

perhaps you meant to say , " to teach them to interpret what they are viewing "

jaxxx wrote: »

VR headsets with 360 views ftw

what " undercurrent "
    are you suggesting that a movie is representative of real life !!!

loads of movies deal with distasteful situations, death , murder, etc, you can see detective/crime series dealing with incest , rape , etc every day of the week on TV , does that suggest that incest is prevalent

as I said , 7 guys on horses shooting up mexicans, does that suggest that loads of people are saddling up

perhaps you might give the " viewers more credit , even kids can detect the difference between fact and fiction on the TV from a young age

your posts smacks more of a " moral panic " type of approach , that any issue in real life

Your post smacks of someone who didn't read the OP because you clearly don't know what the topic is about. Nobody said incest is prevalent. Had you read what's actually being discussed instead of trying to be funny with a post about mexicans then you'd know.

sorry , Ive read the whole thread and I say it again , the OP is engaging in a form of moral panic generation

The fact is the vast majority of porn is essentially acting , in thats respects its exactly the same as watching any movie or detective series

thats why I draw the comparison with the cowboys

on the other hand , if the OP can advance reliable statistics , or point us to reliable peer reviewed academic sources to back up his contention , i will of course consider what he says , with some validation

up to that point its merely an opinion and a rather uninformed one at that

hmm, how to view it , do people have a problem with their eyes

perhaps you meant to say , " to teach them to interpret what they are viewing "

Kind of a mixture of both to be honest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,891 ✭✭✭prinzeugen

I think the OP has been let loose on the internet for the first time.

He will be telling all his friends that Facebook are going to start charging and all the other crap.

Rodents in cans/bottles of coca cola etc