Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Friday 6th April

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

It's a hat .....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Melange, isn't she Beyoncé's sister?

I'll see myself out.

Is she the unknown sister in teh background that hit Beyonce, guess what it didn't work :p

• Registered Users Posts: 81,828 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Great documentary about Finbar Fury's son Billy on BBC Four right now. :pac:

It's repeated at 2.30am for any night owls :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Feck, I meant to bring my Fighting Cocks menu signed by Brendan Shine to this Ireland's favourite things yoke.

Ah well, next time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭Autochange

heres a hat i found in the shed.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Hey tubs...don’t hear anyone casting shade on your political connections so zip it pal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

In fairness he looks the spit of the grandfather

800px_COLOURBOX14483810.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

F**k off, Bosco was brilliant. :mad:

He was like wooden toys for kids at christmas, something parents thought kids should like.

He was weird and that voice was creepy.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ed Byrne
    With bigger feet.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Hey tubs...don’t hear anyone casting shade on your political connections so zip it pal

Apparently, that Bertie Ahern chap is on 'The Ray D'Arcy Show' tomorrow night.

*pre-orders jumbo bag of popcorn*

M

Fairly brutal national treasures so far, what about Millenium 50p's.

With bigger feet.

and a hat

I like her dress, wouldn’t mind that for myself.

CORK !!!!

Just give her the prize now

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭Autochange

Ray Darcy is the most electrifying man in chat show entertainment.

Cue further questioning about interest in the Aras and inevitable faux coyness about same:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 24,305 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

I'm losing the will to live

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Vorenus400 wrote: »
    He was like wooden toys for kids at christmas, something parents thought kids should like.

He was weird and that voice was creepy.

That's uafásach.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

Congratulations you bought a bag full of old ****e

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Woah.

I suddenly wish I was somewhere else.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,025 ✭✭✭applehunter

F**k off, Bosco was brilliant. :mad:

Bosco was a bollix.

The cartoons were interesting though.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

*clenches knees together*

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Thanks for showing us your bag of gross stuff!

This is all getting a bit risqué for tubs liking

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"Stay tuned for 'Irelands got even more crap in their attic' on RTE2 after we finish ..."

I just had a look at the old lady on youtube. Wow! So many kids! She seems lovely :)

When I think of it, the likes of that kit delivered me. It accounts for a lot..

M

John DeLorean deserves a film to be made about him.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,305 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Drawings for a factory.

Who cares? Seriously

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

Those plans are pretty cool