Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Preview: Leinster v Saracens, Sunday April 1, 15:30, BT Sports 2

• Subscribers Posts: 41,075 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

Go go gadget foot

• Registered Users Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭Bogwoppit

Time left?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,154 ✭✭✭A-Train

Ah Big Dev, headless at this stage in the match

Bogwoppit wrote: »
    Time left?

75:30

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Leinster

You got this

• Registered Users Posts: 4,011 ✭✭✭joseywhales

Can we stop kicking the ball back please

Come on Leinster 3 mins

• Registered Users Posts: 4,413 ✭✭✭chupacabra

A-Train wrote: »
    Ah Big Dev, headless at this stage in the match

Still hungover from the grand slam celebrations. Give the lad some slack :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Saracens have sh*t the bed about 3 times now 10m from the Leinster line.

• Administrators Posts: 53,438 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Saracens have sh*t the bed about 3 times now 10m from the Leinster line.

I think they’re exhausted.

They put everything in the first 40 and fell away in the second half. Leinster have bettered them physically in the second 40.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,931 ✭✭✭leakyboots

Three semi finalists from the Pro14... the Nigels will love that :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,413 ✭✭✭chupacabra

Nacewa MOTM.

Edit: I was wrong. Its Levy :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Leinster, aka The Dubliners :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭Peter File

Can we stop kicking the ball back please

Makes no sense to keep doing it.

That’s that! All Leinster in the second half! Championship minutes they scored all the points.

Leavy Motm was brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

leakyboots wrote: »
    Three semi finalists from the Pro14... the Nigels will love that :)
    "We demand a restructure" :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,834 ✭✭✭shootermacg

chupacabra wrote: »
    Nacewa MOTM.

Edit: I was wrong. Its Levy :D

Of course it was Leavy, followed by Ryan and Nordi

Yes what a result! A tough tough match

• Registered Users Posts: 1,971 ✭✭✭Lucy8080

Home semi and taking the crown off Sarries head....might have a beer tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭swiwi_

Happy with that.

BOD giving MOTM to Leavy is the right call: even God would have trouble choosing between SOB, Leavy and VDF for the starting 7 shirt.

Hats off to James Ryan who was also excellent, as was Nacewa.

For Sarries, I thought Goode was good...

Leinster vs R92 in the final is what I predict...and another star for my Leinster shirt.

• Administrators Posts: 53,438 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

I dunno who beats Leinster from here.

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭Sephiral

Leavy deserved MOTM. Ryan and Kearney runners up.

Comfortable victory really in the end. Struggled to control possession in the first half.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Great result Leinster, congratulations

looking forward to the semis and hopefully an All Ireland final

• Registered Users Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭ScissorPaperRock

The shape of Leavy after that :D

His face always seems to take a hammering

• Registered Users Posts: 7,337 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

... And breathe.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Yet another game and I’m still not seeing the fuss around Isiekwe

• Registered Users Posts: 12,158 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

Could be an Irish final?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,442 ✭✭✭its_phil

Great result for Leinster today, Leavy was a nuisance all day and quickly announcing himself as one of the best 7s in Europe.

But, I still don't know if Leinster can deal with a team like Scarlets and I think it's going to end in tears for Leinster and Munster in a few weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,407 ✭✭✭Wailin

Great result Leinster from a proud Munster/Ireland fan :)

Why was SOB not playing in 6 nations, fitness?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,958 ✭✭✭fitz

Really good win. Great work from Leo & co identifying opportunities around the rucks at half time...Really punished Sarries and they increasingly looked like they were forcing it. Would be great to see a Leinster / Munster final now.