Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ray Darcy Show- No Guests tonight 24th March

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

He borrowed the trousers from Michael Portillo

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Hetty definitely should have won, the eventual winner was too 'brush-strokey'.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Go Hetty, those paintings look great.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

I think we should just keep putting them back every hour, like there's no tomorrow. There would be no tomorrow.

Imagine if there were, there'd be no consequences ;)

CqO_AIiWgAQz612.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Jesus, she is good.

Hetty definitely should have won, the eventual winner was too 'brush-strokey'.

Karl Howman on Line 4 for you

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

She's very talented....unlike the host.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭LoughNeagh2017

The people of Ulster kept the Catholic religion going for centuries whilst treated as 2nd class citizens yet the pope still can't bring himself to go over border

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Take a deep breath Ray. Far too frantic. That puts regular people guests on edge.

Hopefully he's getting tanked up.

With a bit of luck himself and Rosenstock are getting langers and he’ll be last on :D

In fact I’d love to be a fly on the wall right now in The Green Room (or whatever it’s called)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,377 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

That barely interested "yeah" Ray says when he's not really listening - which is a lot of the time - is terrible once you notice it.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I heard recently that the EU is thinking of stopping it & leaving it at CET!
    would be handy, although these are the same people that outlawed bent bananas ;)

Especially when you turn up at mass an hour early :D

After a night on the beer the night the clocks went back I opened a pub an hour early one Sunday morning in England. Two cops arrived in to see what was going on. Luckily they saw the funny side of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What a skill to have, I can't paint to save my life.

She painted a Tiger for the Texaco competition.

Clever girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,867 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She's incredible at what she does.

Jaysus, and to think that Ray was in line for the Late Late....hard to believe. Such an amateur broadcaster

• Registered Users Posts: 33,739 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

She is an excellent artist.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wonder will Ray mention all the new jobs in America since Trump got in, unlikely.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,462 ✭✭✭Bob Harris

I know feck all about art but she is extremely talented.

If you wanted to paint Ray you'd just need an egg and a marker.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Question is. Did he know the fandango

Skid X wrote: »
    She painted a Tiger for the Texaco competition.

Clever girl.

I can just about paint a Nirvana smiley face, and play the Angelus on a triangle

• Registered Users Posts: 14,377 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

This lad is shameless.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

The Mooch!!

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Looks like actor Jim Carey

Are they going to bring Mario Rosenstock out impersonating Trump?

“We’re picking hairs “ .........sorry Ray you mean “we’re splitting hairs “!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

So did feck all in other words

He just call him a clown? Nice Ray .
    He's not a machine he's a man.

He just called him a clown? Nice Ray .
    He's not a machine he's a man.

Will Ray bring out the hard questions such as 'What's your favourite colour?'