Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 23rd. March 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

That stalker was also looking at child porn. He's disgusting.

No way - strange.

Anyway - she didn't seem herself

I won when they lost then she couldn't get a line out at all.

In fairness for all the stick Ryan reads the card well

• Registered Users Posts: 54,915 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Tubridy and sport...😒

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Loving the flags

was fairly cool how the players and country were calm enough as we are winners now,

Our over celebration of minor rugby victories has been embarrassing stuff.

We then crash in World Cup

These lads are different

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Everytime I see Tadhg I think to myself "Well done, boy"

Feckin Vodafone ad!

Edit: Tubridy and fooking anything!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Oh he’s looking well tonight :D

He should be wearing bandages to protect those ears

• Registered Users Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

Skid X wrote: »
    Lovely stuff, WM. Nice Ladybird on the doggeh's nose.

I like the bit in Notting Hill where Hugh/Bernie discusses how hard it is to scrape by in the film business with Julia Roberts. He's not wrong.

I never realised that was hugh bonneville

was fairly cool how the players and country were calm enough as we are winners now,

Our over celebration of minor rugby victories has been embarrassing stuff.

We then crash in World Cup

These lads are different

Minor victories?

You’re one of these “only a World Cup win” matters...garbage!

walshb wrote: »
    Tubridy and sport...😒

" and you are telling me the ball is not round"
    " and why is there no net "
    " and is he bleeding there"
    " that is just mad"
    " what position would I play"

"Em ryan - we could use you as post"

Sorry :P

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Could have got a proper screen instead of the wall there

" and you are telling me the ball is not round"
    " and why is there no net "
    " and is he bleeding there"
    " that is just mad"
    " what position would I play"

"Em ryan - we could use you as post"

Sorry :P

:mad: Don’t be dissing my man :P

• Registered Users Posts: 72,168 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

The song playing in Ryan's head as he's chatting to a sports guest...

walshb wrote: »
    Minor victories?

You’re one of these “only a World Cup win” matters...garbage!

No this was good - and they have the right attitude and know it is a grand slam - but they want more.

We use to celebrate winning single games.

And by the way - we do need to do something in a World Cup at this stage after 20 years of being at it. Northern Hemisphere rugby is what it is - the 6 nations is a local cup.

Fix your effing tie, mate!

Nothing looks as sharp as a fitted suit

Tadhg could say the most worrying moment was when England almost caught the Golden Snitch, and Tubs would nod in agreement.

Tubridy, stop pretending to give a fook!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,789 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

He's an awful nice fellow to be fair.

The D4 rugby set won't like this

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Awww proud daddy n Mammy :)

I like Wexford people and nice to see one a big team.

Far more natural speaking there than some of the Dublin private school lads.

So that is his real Dad in the ad.

Well done boy!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

Bet tadhg could snap turbidy like twig

The D4 rugby set won't like this

He is different to them - but respect is respect , if you are good at rugby it is enough I'd imagine. I hope.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,373 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

I'm not a big rugby man but, in fairness, he seems like a real down to earth guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,168 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Lovely psychedelic projections on the back wall...is this what they call a 'happening'?

This is lovely to see :) Wexford people are good people

Imagine this lad running into Tubridy at 20 + mph...love to see it..