If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

2smiggy wrote: »
    joe could at least have done a bit of research ahead of this interview (hahahahaha)

Ah here !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What a load of utter bollocks.

Relief from not hitting the Armco, you fecking eejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

and the indian lad sounds like he is smoking something too

Indian ? he sounds like a Frenchman ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

?

You'd have to be on the D'Arcy Thread to get it. Trust me, it's not worth de pain!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Joe has a chauffeur caller

Joe: Wat colour are de ducks?

?

Wrong thread

Again , just a reminder, flagship Radio station of Ireland.

How much is the licence fee again ?

Ten Pin wrote: »
    He had all last week off

2 weeks he had off caller, 2 weeks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 428 ✭✭Amberjack

What hoop are we listening too?

As Peter Andre said, this is INSANIA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Sometimes I go about in pity for myself, and all the while a great wind carries me across the sky.

quote from sopranos

Joe doesn't do research caller
    Ha also doesn't mind very old news.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,176 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What the fck is joes angle on this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭boardise

The incoherent explaining the inexplicable to the non-comprehending.
    Gripping stuff.
    Reference to Limerick = Angela's Ashram ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Attracta is spraying manure

I wunder does Joe have de Premiuuuuummm Netflix so to speak with da 4 screens and 4k UHD so ti speak ...

Joe: Wat colour is de field?

A very obtuse one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Attracta just came in the field next to me."

Was she playing with a big thing?

This is a perfect example of a call that should be terminated ASAP .. yet Joe will drag it out to half past ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Did Newtown Mount Kennedy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Rambly Mc Rambleface

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this caller , in fairness, does sound mangled for this time of the day :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

this is like an lsd trip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

can you describe the manure, caller? As a photographer, one would think you'd have some creative capabilities, but being incapable of describing stuff doesn't bode well.

Breaking news: lectures in art college but finds it difficult to describe stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,176 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe is amazed and enthralled by all this crap

He doesn't even know. I'd say he's winging it,except he can barely walk.

this caller , in fairness, does sound mangled for this time of the day :eek:

Technically the caller is one of Joe's Researchers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

This lad's been at the funny fags