Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

boyds evo stock

• 21-12-2017 8:56pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭

guys, does anyone have a boyds evolution stock for a ruger 10/22 that there not using and would like to part with, any colour would be considered, please pm me with details or if ye know where I could get one.
    I would appreciate it

cheers, fitzy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭Tackleberry.

Anything like what your looking for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭fitzy700

Anything like what your looking for?

cheers tack, that's a lovely stock, but im a lefty that's why I have to go for the evo

thanks for the post, fitzy

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,696 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cass

I've had to remove almost 20 posts from this thread over the last two weeks.

The forum is for the buying and selling of stuff between regular lads as there is feck all places left where this can be done. We try to let it be as free flowing as possible but we have one rule regarding shop recommendations. If someone wants to recommend a shop they need to provide:
    • The shop definitely has the exact item.
    • A contact number/details for the shop.
    • Link to their website.
    • A price for the item.
    The idea of this is to stop the torrent of replies with "try this guy" or "try this shop" when they may not have it.

Now this rule applies only to the for sale section. Its designed to keep the noise to sound ratio low. The main forum can be used to recommend people and places, but be warned its NOT a for sale section and adverts looking for or selling cannot be placed there.

So to summarise, feel free to recommend places/shops to the OP but you must provide the details listed above or have the actual item yourself.
    Forum Charter - Useful Information - Photo thread: Hardware - Ranges by County - Hunting Laws/Important threads - Upcoming Events - RFDs by County

If you see a problem post use the report post function. Click on the three dots on the post, select "FLAG" & let a Moderator deal with it.

Moderators - Cass otmmyboy2 , CatMod - Shamboc , Admins - Beasty , mickeroo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭fitzy700

mods can u please close, sorted now
    thanks to everyone, and have a happy Christmas