If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Where are you right now? Part 3

Sounds lovely. I’d say he was chuffed :)

He wasn't because when I say "will we go to bed now" I mean to sleep :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Creme fraiche

Lads, wheezing hear with laughter! :pac::pac::pac:

My job here is done :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭ChippingSodbury

I'm in the bed. Ah glorious bed if I could tie you to my back I would. Himself and me were away for a night recently. At about 9pm after a lovely dinner and even lovelier prosecco says I "will we go to bed now" :D

Let me know if you need a new cert 😀

He wasn't because when I say "will we go to bed now" I mean to sleep :D

That’s of course what I meant. 9pm is a late night for me hah.

Sure you did ;)

I’m literally yawning every minute but I gotta finish some work. It’s way past my “bedtime”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Sitting on my couch re-watching season one of Sense8. Relaxed. I also have tea. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

I’m literally yawning every minute but I gotta finish some work. It’s way past my “bedtime”

In bed. Yawning because I read the word yawning.

It’s contagious. I apologise :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Yawning & heading to bed here.

It is catching !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Stop saying yawning.

I'm in bed. Can't stop yawning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,382 ✭✭✭JillyQ

At home having a glass of wine. Feel I deserve it at this stage.

Whispered wrote:
    Stop saying yawning.

Ok,

Can you make a word from the second half of my name.

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Bedside not yawning but reading :D

Ok maybe a little yawn :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ok,

Can you make a word from the second half of my name.

:p

Ya Wan :D

Damn I shouldn’t have said anything now. Ye all will be asleep in no time leaving me on my owny-o

Autosport wrote:
    Ya Wan

No wans of any variety here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

I'm a wan. But I'm going to sleep now.

Yaaaawn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭4Ad

JillyQ wrote: »
    Thats 2 of us !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭4Ad

Damn I shouldn’t have said anything now. Ye all will be asleep in no time leaving me on my owny-o
    Unfortunately im till here..(East Clare)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Just having a look-see at twitter...bitches be crazy! This trial of 2 rugby players is not bringing out the best side of some women I'll tell you !
    Job interview in cork bai next week for a job in cork ... considering it I must admit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,151 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Checking Inbox! I gots a PM! Oohh the excitement! Must go and see! I wonder is it anything saucy! :D:pac:

Hmm I didn’t send one :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Hmm I didn’t send one :pac:

Sent you one there .....

Finally finished work now so now following ye all to bed :)

4Ad wrote: »
    Thats 2 of us !
    On my 3rd now

Can you pour me a night cap?

On my 3rd now

Can you pour me a night cap?
    Handing one to you.

Cheers *clink* we’re almost there the weekend is in sight.

Handing one to you.

Cheers *clink* we’re almost there the weekend is in sight.
    Yep we are over the hump day

We sure are.