Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - October 20th 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

image07.jpg

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

Johnny Vegas on top of Maia

Good luck getting that sweaty image out of your heads...

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"What's it like being married to Johnny Vegas?"

They don't look like they belong together.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,824 ✭✭✭Demonique

You wouldn't know that she's Mrs Johnny Vegas, she never mentioned his name on her shows, I remember her saying 'my husband' on one of her shows, but never who he was.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tom Vegas?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

RTE missed the boat by not keeping Souey on as a football analyst instead of Dunphy Sadlier, and Brady

Keep Sadlier! You do realise he scored a goal in the 3rd place play off in the under 18 euros against Spain

Demonique wrote: »
    You wouldn't know that she's Mrs Johnny Vegas, she never mentioned his name on her shows, I remember her saying 'my husband' on one of her shows, but never who he was.

To be fair... Would any woman admit it!

I jest. I am the Johnny Vegas in my marriage

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I've never been clear on exactly what irony is.

Is someone coming on to talk about how little she likes people talking about her being pregnant ironic?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,820 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Baby wipes are the business for cleaning paint of your hands.

Maia Dunphy sounds like the twins from B*Witched.

I blame it on the weatherman.

Skid X wrote: »

C'est la vie, my man.

(Did I beat Welshie to it?) :D

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I'd give her kudos if she called her book 'What Happens In Vegas'.

She fights like her 'da

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

Wait she's married to Johnny Vegas?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Honestly, I even prefer Vogue Williams to Maia Dunphy. At least with Vogue Williams it's take it or leave, Maia sets herself up as some kind of deep thinker.

Demonique wrote: »

Odd, considering the first 20 times we saw her the only thing we knew about her was she was Mrs Johnny Vegas.

EPAndlee wrote: »
    Wait she's married to Johnny Vegas?

Annnnnddd... There's how I feel

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Dont know how johnny put up with that with his hangovers

I'd give her kudos if she called her book 'What Happens In Vegas'.

Eeeeeeeeew!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

kravmaga wrote: »
    jaysus rough as fcuk

Sounds like the blond Bishop one in Fair City.

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭jones 19

She's an Irish Kate hopkins wannabe.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Is that a picture or painting of an audience they keep showing

I always thought Jesse, Hold On was their best tune.

Strong, strong effort.

Maia is alright, she's well able to talk.

I thought some of her shows were interesting, even though they were aimed at women

I've just realised that last sentence doesn't read as I intended, but there it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,122 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Honestly, I even prefer Vogue Williams to Maia Dunphy. At least with Vogue Williams it's take it or leave, Maia sets herself up as some kind of deep thinker.

Exactly . I find her such a know all

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

I dunno what to make of her tbh.
    She's a strange one.
    I wouldn't like to see her nasty side.

Maia is alright, she's well able to talk.

I thought some of her shows were interesting, even though they were aimed at women

I've just realised that last sentence doesn't read as I intended, but there it is.

Hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

There’s no show like a joe show

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Joe Dolan lads