Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 33,736 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Learn your flags for pointless...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Jaysus this is fair boring already....come on,start the (tuneless) tunes

• Registered Users Posts: 15,405 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What time roughly are we on folks

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Bonsoir Tout Le Monde,

Haven't seen any of the Eurovision so far this year but looking forward to the final.

Good luck to our boy ROS (whose acronym sadly reminds that VAT returns are due soon, but no more of that).

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭WoolyJumper

I feel like I am betraying my country but I'm watching the BBC version this year.....the only way I can get through this is with a bit of Graham Norton commentary.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,264 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ukraine vants to suck your blood, aah aah aah!

Marty here in this house ! And no wine, cos' of medication :(
    Aww, - don't worry - I'll have an extra glass for you:)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,374 ✭✭✭Gloomtastic!

My 14 year-old daughter just said, ‘it’s just like the Hunger Games!’ :D

RobertKK wrote: »
    Learn your flags for pointless...

Have Tuvalu made it through tonight? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 39,679 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

What time roughly are we on folks

Well acccording to young Whelan it's not in the early part.

"Watch out, there's beards everywhere!"

Oooh, Marty :D

Oh, right...Moldova made it through.

Bjork’s really let herself go.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Berserker wrote: »
    People must be getting giddy and betting on it. Meanwhile, the bosses in RTE are pacing up and down the office with nerves.

They should have brought these lads in so.

euro1.gif

Evening, Cyprus :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,214 ✭✭✭sonic85

Ohhh Israel you're so wacky!

Beyoncé in da house!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

A classic from Ryan

• Registered Users Posts: 28,443 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Can I vote for Cyprus yet?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,106 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Ryan looked like he was caught off guard there.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,553 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Was that a Father Ted reference there from Ryan?

The Portu-gals are looking well.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,443 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Here's the 4 girls.

Natural comedians.

Not these four tools again

• Registered Users Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Ryan looked relaxed enough to do that. Fair dues.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

Was that a Father Ted reference there from Ryan?

That's what I was thinking. If so, he deserves to win on that performance alone

Filomena looks like Susanna Hoffa from The Bangles.

One for the teenagers (and the dads), there.

“Good morning Australia “??...it’s still kinda the middle of the night there to be fair...

• Registered Users Posts: 39,679 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

monkey9 wrote: »
    They should have brought these lads in so.

euro1.gif

I love this scene in father ted.

"The spla ? Sure the spla were mad for it." "Sure it had bucket,throne, and giddy up."

Ryan looked like he was caught off guard there.

He should really put those guns away