Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is someone you inexplicably can't stand?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭smilerf

Feenix wrote: »
    Martin King
    can't stand him
    Thinks he is in the godfather or something

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

smilerf wrote: »
    can't stand him

Is he the gob****e that did the weather??? Hate him!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭lapua20grain

Gervais08 wrote: »
    Is he the gob****e that did the weather??? Hate him!!!

He was a dj in saints nightclub in Howth for years a proper wanker

• Registered Users Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

can't stand him

Christ, the "zany" TV3 weatherman? One of the many things that put me off that station was that unfunny fat knobend.

Lucy Kennedy

Thinks she gas, she’s either very dumb or just loves playing dumb - has rendered the morning slot on radio Nova unlistenable to for years

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭smilerf

Lucy Kennedy

Thinks she gas, she’s either very dumb or just loves playing dumb - has rendered the morning slot on radio Nova unlistenable to for years
    Irish version of Claudia Winkleman

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Lucy Kennedy

To be fair, Colm Hayes has more than played his part in that too!

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Dammo

Christmas Lisa

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Dammo wrote: »
    Christmas Lisa
    And her fake-laugh friends.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

That Montage of feck that post on here, what an utter ****!

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭johnire

Muireann O'Connell - a complete and utter pain

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭teroknor83

I'm sure it has been said many times but it is worth repeating

Bláthnaid Ní Chofaigh

• Registered Users Posts: 28,882 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

johnire wrote: »

I've seen her name here quiet a few times. Am I missing something about her?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,612 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Quazzie wrote: »

Successful women, in the public eye, are often a “target” on this site.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 9,922 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Successful women, in the public eye, are often a “target” on this site.

Seen plenty of men listed as well, but sure they can't be "targeted".

Danny Dyer.
    He has become a parody of Bricktop.

I feel like Danny Dyer has almost come full circle a la Hasselhoff a few years ago.

He is such a cartoonish parody of himself that's ironically hilarious.

I love re-watching his documentaries with Britain's hardest criminals/hooligans. It's so funny!

westyIrl wrote: »
    Michael Gove. Can't put my finger on the why...it's just so many things about the guy.

You just know he's going to be caught up in some very kinky sex scandal at some point.

Well hasn’t that just put me off my scone!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭Fast Twitch

David McCullough. I don't know the fella but he looks incredibly smug.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,448 ✭✭✭Glencarraig

Good old Tory Boy !!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,095 ✭✭✭johndaman66

I don't know the fella but he looks incredibly smug.
    Speaking of smug I'll add James Dyson to the list. Again I don't really know the fella but he was on the Late Late show once and he came across incredibly smug. You would think by him that he was a good few notches above everybody else.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 725 ✭✭✭ElJeffe

George Clooney

Joe Biden

Niall Breslin

• Registered Users Posts: 746 ✭✭✭OscarMIlde

According to Popbitch him and his wife are swingers.

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Halenvaneddie

Donal Skeehan

• Registered Users Posts: 9,922 ✭✭✭spookwoman

westyIrl wrote: »
    Michael Gove. Can't put my finger on the why...it's just so many things about the guy.

NINTCHDBPICT000607602810.jpg?w=620

Donal Skeehan

Seconded. Hate the little pox!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,292 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Irish version of Claudia Winkleman

I feel like I used to hate Winkleman... but I watched her on Britain's Best Cook (I think that's the name) and she was fun on that show. Has a slight twinkle in her eye that makes her more interesting than you'd imagine.
    Certainly better than the bland crap on RTE.

Kennedy, on the other hand... she's like a tumor that refuses to respond to treatment.
    johnire wrote: »
    Quazzie wrote: »

It's her social media where you see the 'real' her... and it ain't pretty.

Herself and Joanne McNally are absolutely horrible on social media (and no, not to men-to women too...).

So of course, they're so horrible-they started a podcast.

https://www.independent.ie/style/i-have-no-boundaries-and-muireann-has-loads-joanne-mcnally-and-muireann-oconnell-talk-podcasts-39774219.html

• Registered Users Posts: 2,531 ✭✭✭California Dreamer

If I had a Bank Of Ireland account I would f**King close it because that dick and a half Baz Asshat is on it!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,322 ✭✭✭SAMTALK

Eddie Wilson

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Robbie Williams has an extremely punchable head on him.