Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's a womens favourite bodypart on a man?

• 19-04-2017 1:24pm
    Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭

I'd like to know the most common besides the ole ladeen down there ;)

Whats the equivilant of cleavage on a women to a man? Same goes for the glutes ;)

For educational purposes!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

coles

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,454 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I'd like to know the most common besides the ole ladeen down there ;)

Whats the equivilant of cleavage on a women to a man? Same goes for the glutes ;)

For educational purposes!

They all love my sexy ass :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

I think I can speak for all women when I say; women are not of the hive mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭MadamRazz

Hands. Can be a make or break.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

The wallet?

Bernard-Manning-008.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

A nice thick leathery wallet.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

The bulge in the pocket ......, the wallet I mean !

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Based on seeing this question come up quite a bit online, bare arms and toned arses are the womens' equivalents of tits and ass.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

They are shaving their testicles in the gym a lot lately.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,740 ✭✭✭✭Mrs OBumble

The brain.

Sadly lacking in some specimens ...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,194 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Her lips?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

I've had a lot of women compliment me on my back which I find a bit odd. Maybe its because they don't have to see my face when standing behind me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

The brain.

Sadly lacking in some specimens ...

Yeah, they're flicking it to Stephen Hawking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

I've had a lot of women compliment me on my back which I find a bit odd. Maybe its because they don't have to see my face when standing behind me.

Maybe something to do with your posture? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Shoulders and chest area.

Nice pair of legs.

THAT V SHAPE THAT SOME LADS HAVE ON THEIR ABS HOLY GOD.

We're definitely not allowed to say dick, yeah? Coz I'm going to say it anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

They seem weirdly into bland things like arms and shoulders.

Just thinking there. If women had balls (and men didn't have them) men would be sexually obsessed with balls. Definitely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 758 ✭✭✭Rakish Paddy

They are shaving their testicles in the gym a lot lately.

Jaysus, if I was to shave my sack it would be in the privacy of my own home, and not down in the gym!

• Registered Users Posts: 426 ✭✭LushiousLips

Nice tight ass

Definitely the bum

Asked the girls this - or something similar - once and the general answer that came back was that it was no body part in particular but how a guy carries himself - and what comes across in his posture and action and presence - that they can not really comment on the attractiveness of a guy from a photo - they have to see them in motion and action and presence.
    greencap wrote: »

I remember when Neil DeGrasse Tyson was awarded some award like "Sexiest Astrophysicist alive". He said that while it sounds good at first - you should consider the category.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Jaysus, if I was to shave my sack it would be in the privacy of my own home, and not down in the gym!

Yes. Nobody to hear the roaring and screeching. A bit of decorum like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Chest and ass does it for me

• Registered Users Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭Gunslinger92

Arms!

And everything electro bitch said :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Bambi985

Forearms and hands. I love a good pair of big hands.

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭scarbouro

Definitely big hands

• Registered Users Posts: 1,578 ✭✭✭Benicetomonty

Tongue surely 😜

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shenshen

Hands and forearms - they don't need to be big or muscular, but just have a nice shape.
    And all can be ruined by chewed-off fingernails...

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shenshen

greencap wrote: »

BrianCox_01.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,763 ✭✭✭DopeTech

Her lips?

Which ones?!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

Lorelli! wrote: »
    Maybe something to do with your posture? :)

I must say I got a giggle from that one :)