Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bored of Vaping......

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭247music

I like those ego one battery's.. Tidy, Simple.. Can wattage be adjusted anyway on those?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,555 ✭✭✭youdipstick

247music wrote: »
    I like those ego one battery's.. Tidy, Simple.. Can wattage be adjusted anyway on those?

Here's 2 different types that I have been using for about 4 years & still working,I use T3s clearo's on them....

http://e-shop.ie/e-cigarette-ego-twist-with-ce4-single-pack-/p461111c6438

this one has the bigger battery 1600mah,I have been using the version 1...

http://e-smokeireland.com/product/vision-spinner-2-1600mah-black/

Difficult to get these nowadays,if you need beauty rings for these,I have plenty,they are used for bigger diameter tanks like the iclear 30 range,they just make the tanks sort of flush with the mod.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,026 ✭✭✭grindle

Here's 2 different types that I have been using for about 4 years & still working,I use T3s clearo's on them....

They're talking about these yokes:
    IMG_2986__03345.1429154143.1280.1280.png

grindle wrote:

Just the battery in my case.. The tank is a pig..

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Don Imac2

grindle wrote: »

I had one of these from etopfun and it lasted only a couple of days so buyer beware.

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭Reindeer

I'm just so glad I'm no longer smoking. It's changed my life.

So, who has mods to sell, then?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭TinCool

grindle wrote: »