Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW8 Match Day Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

Aguero misses!
    LOicMJA.gif?noredirect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,628 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

FHFC wrote: »
    Don't think I've ever had minus points from a captain before. Quite a milestone. Yaaayy....

I have.

Giroud

2 seasons ago

When he was straight red carded

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭Gru

This sums up my feelings for this blasted game.

UF1vQAB.gif

Rikand wrote: »
    I have.

Giroud

2 seasons ago

When he was straight red carded
    I did in 2008(?) when Ronaldo got sent off on his first start of the season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,440 ✭✭✭✭km79

heres a question for ye........do the keepers also get a save counted in their total saves for pens saves ?
    Im fairly surw they do
    so stek has points for the 2 pen saves and is also 2\3 the way to a save point as well .....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Son on to stop Bolasie subbing in

Hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,628 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

I'm just glad I don't spend money on this ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 798 ✭✭✭LightsStillOn

Son on. Better do something, I was looking forward to Capoue subbing in!

Son on to stop Bolasie subbing in

Hilarious
    ****! Lukaku on the bench. Today started out great but it's steadily going downhill. Had Walcott VC and Aguero comes on, then have Son starting and Lukaku on the bench. Disaster.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Ever since my I played my WC in GW3 nothing has worked for me

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,775 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Evans with a cleanie for me and West Brom, I havent had a single cleanie in THREE weeks. Absolutely nailed on guarenteed that Spurs get a 90th minute goal.

Nailed on.

I would GREATLY appreciate a late Sanchez goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,560 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Evans with a cleanie for me and West Brom, I havent had a single cleanie in THREE weeks. Absolutely nailed on guarenteed that Spurs get a 90th minute goal.

Nailed on.

And it will be Son!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,775 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

dsmythy wrote: »
    And it will be Son!

I'm not your son.

km79 wrote: »
    heres a question for ye........do the keepers also get a save counted in their total saves for pens saves ?
    Im fairly surw they do
    so stek has points for the 2 pen saves and is also 2\3 the way to a save point as well .....

2nd save point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭schizo1014

Nailed on.

I hope your wrong, ive Foster on 7 and McAuley on 6 pts here

bolasie and Sanchez subbed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,347 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Wba goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

km79 wrote: »
    Im fairly surw they do
    I don't think so. Just the 5 points. Which is already huge.

Stek is currently on 7 saves BTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,267 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Alexis subbed moments after he was wrongly flagged offside and was one on one :(

Chadli gets it!

chadli!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭munster87

Chadli!

Chadli who else

5-1 Bournemouth. Wilson. Think it's another Stanislas assist :pac:

Theo off the post :(

Ashley williams yellow

Theo off the post :(

Nearly hit the other post too it was so close

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,560 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Lads. I keep ignoring too. But.....

FORM OVER FIXTURES. Still king.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭shineon23

Ah here.

I've been purposing keeping quiet and ignoring WBA-Spurs all day. Have Evans and Vertonhgen

Switched it on with the thought that I'm constantly missing goals.

2mins after changing games, spurs sheet gets dirtied.