Advertisement
Where is Report Post on mobile? We've made a slight change, see here
Have your say on the future of the 'Save Draft' feature in this poll
MODs please see this information notice in the mod's forum. Thanks!
How to add spoiler tags, edit posts, add images etc. How to - a user's guide to the new version of Boards

Request access to the Werewolf Sub Forum here

Comments

• avork wrote: »
    Thanks, Jayop - I registered on the wwforum, do I need to wait until I have access to the WW forum to then ask for access to the dead room and/or previous dead rooms? I have plenty of learning to do to be prepared for the next one!

You might need approval and you'd def need dead room access. I'm an Admin there but someone has removed my admin access for some reason before this game (which they shouldn't have done tsktsk) but we'll get you sorted. I'll make a post on there now.

Thanks, Jayop - I registered on the wwforum, do I need to wait until I have access to the WW forum to then ask for access to the dead room and/or previous dead rooms? I have plenty of learning to do to be prepared for the next one!

You need approval to get into the dead room yeah, both are handled by the same person in this case so it'll be speedy.

You should have dr access now

• Hi guys I'd like access to ww sub-forum please. been reading the previous games and this sounds awesome!

• Necrominus wrote: »
    Hi guys I'd like access to ww sub-forum please. been reading the previous games and this sounds awesome!

I'll sort access when the live game is finished :)

• Advertisement

• This is great, between the new players in the current game and more peeps signing up. Fresh meat for the Wolves.

• Jayop wrote: »
    This is great, between the new players in the current game and more peeps signing up. Fresh meat for the Wolves.