The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Skybet enhanced acca

Barca
    City
    Norwich

From 5/1 to 7/1

Small stake for interest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,155 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

City v Liverpool
    Over 1.5 first half goals and over 5.5 first half corners 3/1. Refund if city win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

gone for this tonight

gl all

Over 6 Corners in the 1st Half
    Dejan Lovren to be Booked
    Over 0.5 Corners in the First 10 Minutes
    Both Teams to Score in the 1st Half - Yes
    Man City to Score in Both Halves
    Over 1.5 Goal Kicks in the First 10 Minutes
    €10.00 Bet Builder @ 100/1

eh i dunno wrote: »
    City v Liverpool
    Over 1.5 first half goals and over 5.5 first half corners 3/1. Refund if city win

Wrongly disallowed goal costs me the bet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭brilou23

I have tipped up ayala anytime here lately for boro and fecker doesn't bother. The two weeks I dont he turns into ronaldo.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,206 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Staying away from the result but want to have an extra interest so

Hoping he misses a few sitters, gets odd, tackles poorly- which is normal for him and then dives for a pen......

Sterling to be booked 7/2
    Sterling to see red 30/1

And a fiver on both teams to see red 19/1

No joy, but he could easily have been booked, it was getting tasty for a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭evosteo

if citys second had counted it would have been a different game altogether.

ROMA THOUGH...........:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭ballyargus

I misclicked. Backed Liverpool and no instead of Liverpool and yes along with Millwall, Villa and Hull. Missed out on a 100/1 winner because of a (stressed) mis-click!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,852 ✭✭✭spurshero

ballyargus wrote: »
    I misclicked. Backed Liverpool and no instead of Liverpool and yes along with Millwall, Villa and Hull. Missed out on a 100/1 winner because of a (stressed) mis-click!
    sick unlucky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

evosteo wrote: »
    if citys second had counted it would have been a different game altogether.

ROMA THOUGH...........:eek:

Yep, Missed out on a city card and a match goal for a 16\1 betbuilder with

Salah AGS
    City over 8,5 corners
    Over 3,5 match goals
    City over 2,5 cards

Even if the 2-1 had gone the other side it would have been good. But Pool scoring the 2-1 killed it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,875 ✭✭✭circadian

Can't believe Roma. Had Liverpool, Barca and Villa to win at 10/1

Villa/Cork @2.26

Both win 1-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

I'm sweet on spurs tonight at 17/10

this has to be a good time to play city and spurs have been flying at home beating pool, utd and arsenal already and on a long unbeaten run, think they'll go at city early and possibly do a job on them
    I could see them taking city apart
    My head says to have loads of bets on spurs :D
    am i crazy?

erikssen anytime 17/5 given the form he's in also but will be looking for but will probably go bigger on teh erikssen assist at 5/2 (888)
    if anyone sees bigger on the assist let me know as its never on oddschecker

ok at the risk of sounding stupid....liverpool bournemouth
    bournemouth a tad big at 14s? or the dc at 15/4
    have lost two of their last ten so there's a chance of an upset maybe

liverpools results after their last 5 champs league games are
    one win home to west ham
    three draws (2 to everton 1 home to chelsea)
    one loss to utd

might have a small one on at 14s but what appeals most to me is the dc at 15/4 or josh king anytime at 24/5

ko 12

villareal dc 6/5
    bacca anytime 3.35

again, seville played in the cl on wed to there ought to be some tired legs

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,206 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

4 3pm prem games over 1.5 is 17/5 pp specials

Top 3 to win in league 2, Luton, Accrington, Wycombe, 7/2

Fulham win and over 2.5
    QPR game over 2.5
    Derby win and over 1.5
    Treble at over 8/1

mailburner wrote: »
    ko 12

villareal dc 6/5
    bacca anytime 3.35

again, seville played in the cl on wed to there ought to be some tired legs

2-2 bacca gets the second

All 8 prem teams at 3pm to score 16/1
    Over 1.5 in all 3pm championship games 9/1

gone for burnley 13/8 fair enough for a home win tho was torn between that and dnb (5/6)

ashley barnes is too big at 5s to be booked (pp/bf double the next best) 4 cards in his last 8 matches

tiny bet on barnes score and be booked at 10.05/1 365 didn't look around for odds on this one, if it ain't on oddsc it's too much hassle

All 8 prem teams at 3pm to score 16/1
    Over 1.5 in all 3pm championship games 9/1

1 goal shy in both :mad:

Liverpool and Fulham win to nil 17/2

mailburner wrote: »
    gone for burnley 13/8 fair enough for a home win tho was torn between that and dnb (5/6)

ashley barnes is too big at 5s to be booked (pp/bf double the next best) 4 cards in his last 8 matches

tiny bet on barnes score and be booked at 10.05/1 365 didn't look around for odds on this one, if it ain't on oddsc it's too much hassle

No goal for Barnes but a Burnley win and a card will do nicely

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 925 ✭✭✭rekluse

Ayala scores again for boro ! who is the guy that backs him ? What price is he generally for AGS anyone know, Scores an insane amount for a defender.

josh king anytime 5/1 888

good day will pay for this should all fail, time for beer now :)

otherwise most I've spent on a match this year

main bet spurs 7/4

spurs -1 5.20 888
    erikssen anytime 4.40 888
    otamendi card 19/10 888 (2s available)
    alli card 3/1 hills

bet builder
    spurs ht/ft/alli card/erikssen anytime/over 9 corners/over 2.5 cards for city
    200/1

spurs did me a huge favour end of last season, it's time for another one :p

brilou23 wrote: »
    I have tipped up ayala anytime here lately for boro and fecker doesn't bother. The two weeks I dont he turns into ronaldo.

Missed him again he is usually 10/1 so I will defo go in again next week.

rekluse wrote: »
    Ayala scores again for boro ! who is the guy that backs him ? What price is he generally for AGS anyone know, Scores an insane amount for a defender.

Missed him last two matches. I support boro and all corners, throws and free kicks are aimed at him.

1 goal shy in both :mad:

Liverpool and Fulham win to nil 17/2

Denied by a 94th minute goal for Brentford.

Spurs v City. 3+ goals, 4+ cards, 9+ corners 5/2

Missed him last two matches. I support boro and all corners, throws and free kicks are aimed at him.

What do you reckon are your chances of top 6? Good results today for youse, but from what I read on boro fan forums the football is pretty turgid and they seem pretty pessimistic. Waiting boro top 6 for 980£ On an ante post bet.

rekluse wrote: »
    What do you reckon are your chances of top 6? Good results today for youse, but from what I read on boro fan forums the football is pretty turgid and they seem pretty pessimistic. Waiting boro top 6 for 980£ On an ante post bet.

I would cash out. Especially if bamford is injured for a while.

Cheers - no cash out available. Three games to go out, hopefully they can get some kind of a result against derby and stay in the mix. Then I can cover them to finish outside top 6 when payday hits on the 25th.

Denied by a 94th minute goal for Brentford.

Spurs v City. 3+ goals, 4+ cards, 9+ corners 5/2

Get in finally.