The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

B365 1/2 for Aubameyang AGS :(

Doing this for Arsenal...
    ii5o1Gr.png

some disgraceful prices out there on him, same firm had him 2/1 two or more

shop around, open up accounts with 10+ bookies, get all the opening offers, will pay off in the longterm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,267 ✭✭✭joeysoap

Mansfield 3/4 at home to the bottom team looks like value
    FitzShane wrote: »
    Looking at a nice bet for the weekend. Handful of selection, bigish stake.

Fulham 4/7
    France +6.5 Evn
    Wolves 4/6
    Wycome 10/11

Any other recommendations?

Cheers for that

(I took France out , and put Mansfield in )

joeysoap wrote: »
    Cheers for that

(I took France out , and put Mansfield in )

you took out an even money winner though :P

small bet on eder anytime 6/4 betw

inter not the most reliable but they usually beat crotone and eder up front with icardi injured.

mailburner wrote: »

inter not the most reliable but they usually beat crotone and eder up front with icardi injured.

Eder makes the most of a rare start :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭Danick

Great call- thanks

inter 1.29 certainly are not the most reliable

poison to bet on lately after such a good start to the season

getafe evens

decent at home, leganes terrible away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭Ronan Raver77

some disgraceful prices out there on him, same firm had him 2/1 two or more

shop around, open up accounts with 10+ bookies, get all the opening offers, will pay off in the longterm

Cheers mail burner... all of those came in EXCEPT for Ozil not scoring!! My first thought was doing Aubameyang but those bet365 odds were terrible and threw me off.:o

arsenal scoring five and ozil not even getting an assist must be a first, shame when all of the rest sailed in for you.

getafe evens

decent at home, leganes terrible away.

painful stuff, should have won that.

higuain wincast evens skyb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Avdijaj (Roda) AGS @ 6

Once rated a "€50 million" striker......
    https://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague/news/newsid=2305516.html#/

Saw him against Willem II for the cup earlier this week. Had a goal and 1 disallowed by the videoref for the exact reason why i have my doubts about videorefs. 30 secs before he scored, there had been a handball that was missed by the ref.

Bet Builder today...Will do another for pool v spurs and Barca later..

VZ5BGMs.png

higuain wincast evens skyb

got the 5th goal so I'd say this is safe

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,281 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Pool have a great record at home v spurs but....its liverpool so its hard to know.
    So throwing 10 on Kane to score, Salah to score and over 3.5 goals 8/1 pp free 10 bet if bet loses but Salah scores.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Pool have a great record at home v spurs but....its liverpool so its hard to know.
    So throwing 10 on Kane to score, Salah to score and over 3.5 goals 8/1 pp free 10 bet if bet loses but Salah scores.

Salah ags Kane ags btts+over 3.5 goals over 8 corners in a bet builder. 8/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Skybet boost - BTTS in spurs pool game enhanced to evens from 1/2 max bet is 17 for me

inforfun wrote: »
    Avdijaj (Roda) AGS @ 6

Once rated a "€50 million" striker......
    https://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague/news/newsid=2305516.html#/

Saw him against Willem II for the cup earlier this week. Had a goal and 1 disallowed by the videoref for the exact reason why i have my doubts about videorefs. 30 secs before he scored, there had been a handball that was missed by the ref.
    Disapointing seeing Roda score 2 and him not getting one

bilbao dnb 2.28 888 5.30ko

not beaten in la liga since 5 nov, unbeaten ln last ten in league

might be over priced for the win as is at 12/5

inforfun wrote: »
    Disapointing seeing Roda score 2 and him not getting one

Saw this and backed it in play early enough picked the wrong guy... tried to edit my bet and b365 suspended it so couldn't touch it for the whole game!! :mad::mad:

57be37b4b61f2151d87d5901bf10da95.png

If someone can convince me it was the right decision not to book Karius for that penalty, he or she should also give the peace talks in the Middle East a try.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,194 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

I know your pain, Liverpool's aversion to corners today made me lose Request-A-Bets that could have paid for quite a few bags of cans. At least Kane remembered how to take penalties on his second chance.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,281 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

8 crazy minutes = 8/1 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

langer91 wrote: »
    Skybet boost - BTTS in spurs pool game enhanced to evens from 1/2 max bet is 17 for me

In easy enough in the end! Crazy finish

Wahey get in haha

b9wxfVi.png

missed the start of that game so I left it
    pool/btts was the plan...what a bullet to dodge :pac:

bilbao dnb 2.28 888 5.30ko

not beaten in la liga since 5 nov, unbeaten ln last ten in league

might be over priced for the win as is at 12/5

fecked with half an hour to go, bilbao not in this game at all

Cheers for the inspiration for it..Was just going to do Kane ags but added salah--wasnt sure you could add 2 ags on bet builder on b365 but you can--

Lads Monaco Lyon? whats the feelings? bet builder or a large btts!! ?