If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I haven't had enough caffeine for this yet...

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Should that not be, licks beak ??

**Swannie poses, bats eyes, shows a bit of shoulder**

Oh but of course, just a Swannie figure of speech Ted. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Black Swan wrote: »
    Like I said earlier ATC, this must be as good as it gets, so we should enjoy! :cool:

indeed black swan :) can't wait to finish it now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Oh my.

Is it just me, or is it hot in here.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yeesh, is it getting warm in here?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I just bought a ticket to see Alter Bridge!!!!!!!!!!!!

I haven't had enough caffeine for this yet...

I bet this lad can help you Grem...

Screen+shot+2011-05-29+at+6.47.48+PM.png

Jaysis Swannie that tea is so weak it's invisible :eek:

indeed black swan :) can't wait to finish it now :D
    Holy cow! I just noticed that you exceeded 100K words ATC! Wow! :eek:

And in a few months, a restraining order

:P

Holy cow! I just noticed that you exceeded 100K words ATC! Wow! :eek:

not quite, I'm at 82 now, but nearly there:D

100k is the goal :)

Oh my.

Is it just me, or is it hot in here.
    Some like it HOT Ted. :cool:
    Yeesh, is it getting warm in here?.
    Now that goes double Grem. ;)
    Things start getting HOT in the Lair, and Paws shows up. Who would have guessed? Oh, hi Paws, those tickets sound grand! :cool:

Paws has some sort of innuendo radar i think.

not quite, I'm at 82 now, but nearly there:D

100k is the goal :)
    Oh, I jumped to conclusions (again), but 82 is really moving ATC, so congrats!

no worries :) thanks black swan :D

That's great pp :D hope you enjoy the concert!

Methinks so too Grem, so things could get HOTTER now with Paws here too?

**Swannie turns on...**

51OMXK9cwSL._SL300_.jpg

...fan that is Ted. ;)

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    And in a few months, a restraining order
    I'm just a dedicated fan Ted!
    Black Swan wrote:
    Things start getting HOT in the Lair, and Paws shows up. Who would have guessed? Oh, hi Paws, those tickets sound grand!
    Yeah it's my sixth sense. Lol. :p
    That's great pp hope you enjoy the concert!
    Thanks!!!
    Black Swan wrote:
    Methinks so too Grem, so things could get HOTTER now with Paws here too?

Careful where you're pointing that fan Swannie :eek:

Hahahahahahahahahaha! You made me laugh out loud Grem in this javahouse. Now everyone is LOOKING at me! :eek:

Only in jest Paws.

Place needs a bit of innuendo

so how many words do you have black swan?:)

Hahahahahahahahahaha! You made me laugh out loud Grem in this javahouse. Now everyone is LOOKING at me! :eek:

Love when that happens, ye feckers in here manage to catch me out at work fairly often :)

Only in jest Paws.

Place needs a bit of innuendo
    Indeed Ted, innuendo is a Lair must. Not only that, we animals need our Paws just in case we play too hard and hurt ourselves.
    so how many words do you have black swan?:)
    **Swannie quickly jumps behind Lair couch and hides from ATC embarrassed** :o

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Only in jest Paws.
    Ah sure I know!

All fun and games until someone gets caught out by the fan :D

Depends what gets caught.

I'll leave that to your very capable imagination ;)

Indeed Ted, innuendo is a Lair must. Not only that, we animals need our Paws just in case we play too hard and hurt ourselves.

**Swannie quickly jumps behind Lair couch and hides from ATC embarrassed** :o

no need to be embarrassed, no matter how many you have, it's progress :)

All fun and games until someone gets caught out by the fan :D
    Who said size doesn't matter?
    eye-of-tornado-1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

GO BIG OR GO HOME!