Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ospreys V Leinster 08/01/16 KO 19:45 Sky/BBC2 Wales

• Registered Users Posts: 24,745 ✭✭✭✭molloyjh

Biggars misses are letting us off. We need a score.

WTF Seanie. You were told. FFS lads, were you told to throw it away at half time!?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,075 ✭✭✭✭vienne86

These penalties will kill us. What has happened us in the second half???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭ssaye2

Fair play Ospreys kids very good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,257 ✭✭✭Hagz

You'd think the Ospreys would have some fresher balls about.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 23,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭TICKLE_ME_ELMO

That rain is ridiculous.

Stopped now, it seems.

Dippy is a load of ****e

• Administrators Posts: 53,556 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Jack McGrath nearly ended up on his ass in that scrum, odd when you are a prop...

• Registered Users Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

Kurt is very eloquent. It's almost impossible to believe he's a kiwi

Reddan on.

Ah Jesus F-ing Christ Almighty. Luke McGrath does well and we give away ANOTHER penalty. We have got to cop on to ourselves.

Reddan on to close it out.

• Registered Users Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

McQuilkin being interviewed about what they said at half time spoke about how their focus was on looking after the ball better in this half. Just goes to show you that there's only so much a coaching group can do once the guys have crossed the paint

• Registered Users Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭ssaye2

McGrath steep learning curve. We have played into Ospreys hands with mistakes. Starting 15 should have been 8 plus points better

awec wrote: »

The way we've played in the second half, we don't deserve to win. Very careless stuff.

Fitz off - is he OK?

No Luke. You're not allowed get injured anymore.

awec wrote: »

Their bench so far has been far scarier. And we've been on the back foot completely (thanks to our own poor performance) and now Luke is off. Ospreys will win it from here. We've been screwing ourselves for 20 mins now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭aimee1

They way luke held his arm wasnt good

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 23,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭TICKLE_ME_ELMO

aimee1 wrote: »
    They way luke held his arm wasnt good

He straightened it just before the camera went off him. Might not be as bad as it looked.

Ah for heaven's sake - I cannot figure out what the ref is seeing in the scrum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭aimee1

The ospreys backrow just left the scrum. How is that not a penalty leinster

This is so frustrating. McGrath has been poor at scrum time and needs to come off.

• Registered Users Posts: 767 ✭✭✭dubal

vienne86 wrote: »
    Ah for heaven's sake - I cannot figure out what the ref is seeing in the scrum.

He's guessing

Leinster are constantly wheeling the scrum.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,172 ✭✭✭A-Train

Get in yes

• Registered Users Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

Where the f*ck did that come from? Lovely.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Aw nice nice try there.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,782 ✭✭✭corny

Good man Ben. Great break.

Noel Reid.....from nowhere! Fab!

T'eo you beaut!