Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show 2015 Megathread - Please read Mod Note #23 before posting.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,951 ✭✭✭frostyjacks

What sort of parents allow their kids to support Chelsea?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MOD:

I've had to delete a ton of posts.
    ENOUGH of the rubbish speculation. The posters who are posting it know what I am talking about.
    There is no such thing as free speech on boards and I am assuming you would hate boards to get sued for something you said.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Ireland jersey? Who's your favourite player? He's not here!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I'm assuming that drones come with an Irish Aviation Authority warning these days??

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Great film making skills!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

A cat in a bag? Animal cruelty on the toy show

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Looked at these a while ago, the lad in Harvey Normans said "he didn't think they would take off" .............seriously!!...

I'll be taking out the legally held shotgun to them if they pass over me when I'm sunbathing........

Yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

They look like right terrors...guaranteed they will be playing near an airport tomorrow with that drone.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

Those awards were cute :D

But why have the last few kids gotten presents and not all the kids?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Jaysus audience cleaning up

I'm assuming that drones come with an Irish Aviation Authority warning these days??

You can buy them freely Harry but you have to operate them using the laws..:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

Show ending early tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭The Sun King

The caller can't be genuinely surprised, right? I mean, wtf do they think they're talking to Ryan for?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,188 ✭✭✭wil

sunbabe08 wrote: »
    um lads, normally this thread is a 100 odd pages long, what happened this year?
    The better the watching, the less typing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

12313762_10153353043747149_1330137145634023201_n.jpg?oh=6781e5e576cb942b72c048294763de68&oe=56E6BD75

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

ShazGV wrote: »

It says it's supposed to finish at 12.10 on Sky but a TV guide app I checked says it was supposed to finish at 11.50.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,124 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

It's snowing...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

ShazGV wrote: »

Thought it was to go to 12.10

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,951 ✭✭✭frostyjacks

Glad I didn't enter that competition, seeing that someone else won.

''Business as usual next week''

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,143 ✭✭✭locum-motion

...I'll be taking out the legally held shotgun to them if they pass over me when I'm sunbathing...

It won't be legally held too long if you start blasting away at other peoples property from your average suburban garden!

It's the real start of Christmas for me lads and ladies....

May it really be a wonderful one for all of us.

And to the cynics on the thread, this is one for all of us LLS Boardies!! XXX :)

Happy days to us! gsw

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

That was brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyable. Ryan was brilliant, most of the kids were lovely and overall it was a lot of fun.

Shane Filan as The Beast

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

Nice to see rte brought brendan o connor back for a cameo at the end

Aaaaand...Christmas has begun! :)

Better start my Christmas shopping! :o:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Really enjoyed that. Wasn't as good as last year's but enjoyable nonetheless.

Great thread, give yourselves a huge pat on the back! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Goodnight to all and to all a good night.

Yiz bleedin' shower o'mad, funny as fook bastards !!!

Oh look....a bottle of wine that isn't empty yet.....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

Love the auld Spar ad.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

I may go to bed, I need to sit looking at the ceiling for eight hours. fekn insomnia.

Good night. *salutes*