If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Arsenal Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2015/16 ( Mod Note linked in OP 29/12)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

Easy decision to sub off Campbell of course. Giroud has been rubbish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,996 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Campbell off???? Giroud still on????

Does Wenger have a few quid on Arsenal to come 4th?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,468 ✭✭✭Roddy23

Campbell coming off? Hopefully this turns out to be a good decision, but this is mental.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,828 ✭✭✭gosplan

What the fcuk are we doing. Clueless out there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 55,290 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

FFS why Campbell??
    Feck off Wenger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 483 ✭✭DeclanRe

WHY THE F*CK IS JOEL CAMPBELL COMING OFF?????????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

WTF!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,430 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Disgusted with that sub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,416 ✭✭✭sonic85

I can see Swansea getting another. We're not really at it again tonight. Would elneny inject a bit more drive into the midfield I wonder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,532 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

That's a crazy decision to sub Campbell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,526 ✭✭✭KaiserGunner

Well that was a close call!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,433 ✭✭✭wandatowell

So lucky not to be 2-1 down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭Marcus Antonius

Think everyone bar Wenger is ****ing flabergasted by the fact Campbell made way! FFS

That's ****ing mental. Ah lads is wenger right in the head. Probably one of our best players tonight and he takes him off? Come on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,991 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Absolute bollocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,022 ✭✭✭Soups123

It's a substitution that typifies Wengers failings, constant undangered trust in the same players

stop passing to swansea players!!!!

Arrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,877 ✭✭✭emmetlego

I think Coq has acquitted himself well tonight.

Trying to find positives. Sorry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,885 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Crossbar again... ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,526 ✭✭✭KaiserGunner

Ah the woodwork for the third time tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

Need a win and a few goals for the GD,
    Not surprised Campbell has scored I reckon I was one of the few calling for him to be taken back from on loan, but I knew Wenger would drop him soon as his faves came back. Anyways at this point the only one who can mess it up is Wenger.

Wenger is French , he never forgets or forgives or changes his way.

Campbell will never be forgiven for proving him wrong. Campbell will never be forgiven for proving he was a better player than Wenger gave him credit for or oppurtunity to play.

Giroud is French, and a Wenger fave , they guy would have to drive over Wengers watch in the Arsenal training ground for him to fall out of favour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭Marcus Antonius

Just gonna be one of those ****ing nights by the looks of things!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 483 ✭✭DeclanRe

Its not our year guys :o:(

Giroud and sanchez have both been poor enough tonight either one of those should've been hooked off. Terrible decision. Why would any player bother staying at arsenal when you get taken off even when you play well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,468 ✭✭✭Roddy23

If we can't beat Swansea at home we deserve absolutely nothing this season.

This is criminal. We're playing simple through balls to the feet of their players and then getting caught upfield. Alexis is a liability like this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,885 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Wenger is French , he never forgets or forgives or changes his way.

Campbell will never be forgiven for proving him wrong. Campbell will never be forgiven for proving he was a better player than Wenger gave him credit for or oppurtunity to play.

Giroud is French, and a Wenger fave , they guy would have to drive over Wengers watch in the Arsenal training ground for him to fall out of favour.

Spot on. When Wenger decides he doesn't like a player that's the end of him..and he cearly doesn't like being proved wrong on Campbell. If Wenger is manager next season it's a certainty that Campbell is gone despite playing well and showing a fcuking spine anytime he's been asked yet we will have the likes of gutless Walcott and Ox instead. Pure stubborness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,996 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Liverpool 3-0 up against city and we're still being outplayed in midfield against Swansea. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭liam7831

Losing now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,991 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Oh **** off. A team of bottlers