Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show Fri 25 Sept

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Fair play to her but it's a little like VW cheating the emissions tests by losing weight using the gastric band.

I'm very upset about the VW thingie....

All those years....

Ah well. Bands come and go....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Give us a look at the loose skin folds love , ah go on , go on !.......gag !

• Registered Users Posts: 81,993 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Skid X wrote: »
    I'm not convinced Weight loss surgery is safe.

Stop eating, do more exercise.

It's like clocking a car, your body has still taken in all that food previously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Is she famous or is this just some randomer who has lost a lot of weight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

Henry Shefflin being interviewed. Jaysus Christ he has been on telly all bloody summer

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I don't remember her at all in Damo and Ivor

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Vidjo_Star

I just started really stuffing my face all the time?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

First disease of the night. More to follow.

Classic excuse "me hormones" , did the hormones stop working after the gastric band was fitted ???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Greetings all!!!

Who is this? I missed the start (shame on me)

It's not PC to say what the Daddy used to say but no-one skinny came from Germany years ago......if you get my drift....

Now the medical things are different naturally - in case Alan S is on the thread......;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Hi all!

With CBB over.....I'm baaaaack!!

Hope yall are well :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ultimately, that's it. But it's not as easy for everyone. (Although not stop eating, just eat better)

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Just 24 hours to go for 'The Ray D'arcy Show'! :D

Or alternatively...

ProudDUB wrote: »
    Good evening fellow Dubs and residents of the other 31 counties that didn't win Sam Maguire this year.

Altogether now.....COME ON you boys in blue, come on you boys in blue, come you boys, come on you boys in blue...

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ah here....yer not all joining in...:P

OH YES WE ARE!!!!............:):):):):):):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

amdublin wrote: »
    With CBB over.....I'm baaaaack!!

CBB?

M

It's even more lazier than being fat getting a gastric band fitted.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

next

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Vidjo_Star

Hold on, I thought it was yer hormones, what had the psychiatrist got to do with anything?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Gastric Band - A great name for a rock group.

It's even more lazier than being fat getting a gastric band fitted.

Knew a lady who did that........not a pretty sight.

She had reams of flesh under her arms...It turned her into a nasty lady I have to say.....

She's probably getting some "tools in her system " now since she lost the weight in fairness alright 😉

Eat healthy.

Exercise regularly.

Everything in moderation give or take the odd imported Cadbury's Tiffin bar.

Job done.

A punk band in the late '70's Harry......:D

If only they knew.......

Wait......Dumping syndrome.....??.......even better??

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Well that dumping syndrome sounds lovely

Beat England

Job done.

FYP WM!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I thought dumping syndrome was going to the toilet

Dumping Syndrome - supported The Damned back in '77, I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Oops69 wrote: »
    She's probably getting some "tools in her system " now since she lost the weight in fairness alright 😉

I've got a feeling Oops69's post will all be similar to this!! :pac:

M

"Hadn't done exercise for years", thought she said she did do exercise trying to lose weight at the start of the show?