Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wildest place you've done it.

• 07-09-2015 7:04pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭

Evening

Had a girls night over the weekend and we all chatted about the wildest place we'd ever had sex.

Mine was, my boyfriend at the times office, a rugby field, and a few more that I'll reveal later ;)

Where was yours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,628 ✭✭✭Señor Fancy Pants

Carlow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,387 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Up the ars..enal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Is the time's office really that wild?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

In the bedroom. With the light on!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,976 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Doesn't get much wilder than the woods. Lots of nature there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭spud82

Turtyturd wrote: »

Well considering it was the middle of the day and we just locked the office door it was. It was very exciting the fact we could have been caught added to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

In the bedroom. With the light on!

Did you take your socks off too? Bet you did, you mad bastard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

Jaysus what is it with all the f*cking threads on AH lately ?

Has anyone that frequents AH actually ever had sex ?

I myself hope to one day sleep with a lady ... I have high hopes ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭heldel00

Gonna be lots of lies told on this thread!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Foot of the bed

Jaysus what is it with all the f*cking threads on AH lately ?

Has anyone that frequents AH actually ever had sex ?

I myself hope to one day sleep with a lady ... I have high hopes ...

Sorry

I've the football on TV and am nervous so talking about sex relaxes me. :o

spud82 wrote: »
    Sorry

I've the football on TV and am nervous so talking about sex relaxes me. :o

Maybe you should have sex at a football match.....while on TV.

They can call it "How many balls does it take to get Spud82 to go wild".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 694 ✭✭✭5W30

In the local swimming pool.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,976 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

There was a time, back when this place was mostly fields, that threads like these would be moved straight to the Sex & Sexuality forum. Ye youngsters don't know ye're born!

Maybe you should have sex at a football match.....while on TV.

They can call it "How many balls does it take to get Spud82 to go wild".

haha I could. Pity I don't support Arsenal, or the show could be called Spud82 takes it up the .....:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Beach in Spain, there was a few of us

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

In a lift at an apartment block, great craic but very awkward

KERSPLAT! wrote: »

Did you not get stuck?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Doing it in the lift has its ups and downs I can imagine.

Yeah, I'll get my coat.

5W30 wrote: »
    Did you not get stuck?

Like, lockjaw of the vagina?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

BJ in the back of a moving taxi in Rio.

Your move, boards.

Birneybau wrote: »
    Like, lockjaw of the vagina?

Interpret it how you like. It's an open ended question.

Saipanne wrote: »

Your move, boards.

HJ in the Aquadome:p

5W30 wrote: »
    Did you not get stuck?

Stuck where? Having sex didn't break the lift, I'm not that good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

In the confessional booth.

Not with a priest

In the confessional booth.

Not with a priest

The Bishop?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,923 ✭✭✭To Elland Back

Corridor in Trinity during the Trinity Ball

Birneybau wrote: »
    The Bishop?

No, the houskeeper :pac:

Your move, boards.

ZJ in a KFC car park.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭markc2951

A protestant graveyard and I was caught lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,127 ✭✭✭Mech1

bosses bed, with his daughter.
    I was a apprentice mechanic in a main Nissan dealership at the time.

markc2951 wrote: »

Good aul Necrophelia! Good man, was wondering how long it would take to get a confession from someone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

On a pool table in the local,

Around a campfire,

markc2951 wrote: »

You need to get to confessions asap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

An ex and I were once at it in some sand dunes and i look up and theirs a lad watching from a bush. With the sand in the arse crack it really turned me off al fresco style of love making.

Bee stings on the arse are fooking worse :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 872 ✭✭✭Sofa King Great

A friends walk in wardrobe at said friends birthday (not with aforementioned friend)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    That's wrong on so many levels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,248 ✭✭✭ZeroThreat

On a pool table in the local,

Was this during happy hour? :)

Personally for me, it was the Dublin Mountains.
    I had to return to the car alone as well...

Banned, rape/murder jokes are never funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

In a cable car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Cold War Kid

Your move, boards.
    Did you swallow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,193 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Almost did it in a car but some little fcuker on a bmx disturbed us. I drove out of the school yard as quickly as possible.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭316

In the transport box of a 135.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,518 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Did you swallow?

Ohh zing! :pac:

I've never done it anywhere mad, I love my home comforts like a bed far too much for any of that outdoor frisky stuff :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Cold War Kid

Ohh zing! :pac:

I've never done it anywhere mad, I love my home comforts like a bed far too much for any of that outdoor frisky stuff :D
    Yeah too much hassle most of the time IMO, although I did in one strange place but I ain't sayin' where. ;)

I was just about to say, you never answered the question! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,942 ✭✭✭20Cent

Prison :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,046 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Turtyturd wrote: »

She meant her 'boyfriend at the time' rather than 'the times office' which I suspect you took to mean the times newspaper office.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

I thought she was on about the times paper too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 402 ✭✭drdidlittle

There was this one time in bandcamp........