If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Rose Of Tralee 2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Would be nice if Will mentioned Boards :)

It's a conspiracy WM.....:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Batten down the hatches folks....here we go....the Louth Rose

Evening all.

Hey AD!!

How is the Wild Atlantic West?....:D

Another lady bet into a dress.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,891 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

It's a conspiracy WM.....:(

Rumours abound that Will is actually a boardsie, used to post all the time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Hey AD!!

How is the Wild Atlantic West?....:D

Currently under review ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,579 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jaysus the Louth accent sounded better on Andrea corr.

GDY151

Has any of the ladies ever wore pure leather or is that against the rules?

Rumours abound that Will is actually a boardsie, used to post all the time

He must have been banned so to abandon us!!....:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

I really like her. She's so normal.

Well, she seems...nervous...

Currently under review ;)

I'm building a storm shelter for the Winter as this stage!!....;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,304 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

This one is a way too much craic/modrin to win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Well she is definitely going on the bozze cruise

Be some laugh with her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Well, wouldn't you be, if you were just called....well....let's face it....a bit of a hobag, on national TV? :eek:

Has any of the ladies ever wore pure leather or is that against the rules?

Ah now.............

Daithi's no Quentin Tarantino....:P

I don't like that necklace, it's like my great granny's....

Stop licking DOD's boots..... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,579 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Well jaysus she in close proximity to the Kerry Casanova.

A representative from Snapchat was just seen at Will Leahy's dressing room...

8504566-man-with-a-briefcase-full-of-money-Stock-Photo.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,705 ✭✭✭Lisha

I like this girl, am loving the balyage or the two tone hair color what ever you call it, you know what I mean!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

Easy on the eye....but I couldn't be listening to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Louth is a good laugh

GDY151

I'm building a storm shelter for the Winter as this stage!!....;)

If I was a betting man I would think this winter will me mild as it gets, weather is cyclical after all.

Very genuine lady, would love to see her win!

If she says a poem I'll shoot her!

''I suffer from chronic pain and fatigue''

So she's a regular LLS viewer.

*sunglasses*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

She must have been singing all week

If I was a betting man I would think this winter will me mild as it gets, weather is cyclical after all.

Sincerely hope so, the roof at this stage is groaning!!!....:(

I'll take a punt on that!..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,705 ✭✭✭Lisha

She must have been singing all week

Most definitely a favorite among all the roses. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Louth rose was funny. Finally a bit of humour. She can't sing too well. My favourite so far :)

I'd say she's hoarse from partying, good girl herself!!