Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies...go barefoot often?

• 29-07-2015 11:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭

The question is simple, I'm curious if irish women get barefoot often and if so where

Just at home? Or maybe in the office? Even just the park

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

There was a girl playing pool in my job last sunday night in the bare feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

HAHAHHAHAHA Most often they go barefoot when they can't wear heels anymore, and walk to the bus stop in Dublin in their barefeet!!! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭Dave0301

I think someone has a foot fetish....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'm barefoot right now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

I almost never go barefoot really, even when I'm at home I usually have socks and slippers on. I take the socks off only when I'm in bed (during the summer) or having a shower. My feet are usually cold. Definitely thinking foot fetish as I'm wondering why the OP only wants to know about women going barefoot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,071 ✭✭✭Rosie Rant

I can't stand walking around barefoot. I can't even go around in my socks. Shoes or slippers only!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

Rosie Rant wrote: »
    I can't stand walking around barefoot. I can't even go around in my socks. Shoes or slippers only!

I'm the same. I used to wear socks to bed until recently when it was just too hot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Kelly Clarkson and Belinda Carlise both perform barefoot.
    I know this as I seen it with my own two eyes.
    Not at the same time, mind. Belinda was 1990 and Kelly was 2012.

Oh and here's heaven for anyone with a foot fetish.

Kelly Clarkson and Belinda Carlise both perform barefoot.
    I know this as I seen it with my own two eyes.
    Not at the same time, mind. Belinda was 1990 and Kelly was 2012.

Oh and here's heaven for anyone with a foot fetish.

I have the opposite of a foot fetish. I think they're gross.

There was a woman sitting in front of me in the park the other day, very pretty and dressed really well
    She took her shoes off and her feet were dirty and had calluses and bunions
    Christ!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

The creepiness in here makes me shudder.

Go on outta that. Say you'd love a bit a toe cheese.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Joe prim

I sincerely hope the OP is not footfapping furiously to these fabulous fables of foot flashing females furnished flagrantly by faithful followers of footie fun.

Go on outta that. Say you'd love a bit a toe cheese.

Foot shavings look like a lovely bit of parmesan!

Joe prim wrote: »
    I fervently hope the OP is not footfapping furiously to these fabulous fables of foot flashing females furnished flagrantly by faithful followers of footie fun.
    Fixed :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Joe prim

Fixed :)

Fanks a lot!

PandaPoo wrote: »

There was a woman sitting in front of me in the park the other day, very pretty and dressed really well
    Christ!!!

Ah here, sure even those with raging foot fetishes would be put off by that for heaven sake.

That'd be like saying you have the opposite of a boob fetish now cause you saw some chick that had psoriasis all over her breasts and her nipples were mad hairy.

Some feet are beautiful.

I do too. Are you perchance a fellow bogger? I've a theory that there are no foot fetishists in the sticks, on account of wellington boots. There is nothing quite like the sensation, or the smell, of peeling a heavily sodden sock from one's sweaty hoof, which has somehow managed to become spattered with cow manure or horse's urine. It is enough to put one off feet altogether.

I was lying in bed with an ex once, head-to-toe, when she started sucking on my big toe. If she had taken a dump on my chest, it could not have been a bigger turn-off. She meant so well I couldn't tell her how repulsed I was; it was like watching Snow White give a blowjob to a dwarf. So, so wrong.

I do too. Are you perchance a fellow bogger? I've a theory that there are no foot fetishists in the sticks, on account of wellington boots. There is nothing quite like the sensation, or the smell, of peeling a heavily sodden sock from one's sweaty hoof, which has somehow managed to become spattered with cow manure or horse's urine. It is enough to put one off feet altogether.

I was lying in bed with an ex once, head-to-toe, when she started sucking on my big toe. If she had taken a dump on my chest, it could not have been a bigger turn-off. She meant so well I couldn't tell her how repulsed I was; it was like watching Snow White give a blowjob to a dwarf. So, so wrong.
    Yep, anyoine that has ever had to pare a hoof due to footrot is very unlikely to have a foot fetish.

..it was like watching Snow White give a blowjob to a dwarf. So, so wrong.

And what's wrong with that? 'Snow White Loves The 7 Midgets' is a classic.

Anyway, you reminded me of this scene.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 367 ✭✭justchecked

andrew_b wrote: »
    The question is simple, I'm curious if irish women get barefoot often and if so where

Just at home? Or maybe in the office? Even just the park

step forward from behind that versace curtain king of all blacks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,079 ✭✭✭✭Duke O Smiley

Christ!!!

Yep, same here.

They can be as clean as you like too, but come near me with them and you'll get a box in the mouth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭andrew_b

There was a girl playing pool in my job last sunday night in the bare feet

Very nice. Where do you work?

Dave0301 wrote: »
    I think someone has a foot fetish....

Possibly......

eternal wrote: »
    I'm weird, I love feet. I don't like horrible feet though. Mine were nice till I put a dent in one of them

I'm glad I'm not the only one

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Am I wrong posting a foot pic? It's the only part of me I like really.

I appreciated it. Wouldn't mind seeing more to be honest.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

People with real fetishes get totally excited by feet. I guess you are a charlatan, be gone.

I apologise, I didn't mean to offend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

Barefoot whenever I can. Love it. Also do keep the little trotters in good shape, smooth and tanned, lick of nail varnish etc.

Alas, it does have the side-effect of toughening them up underneath: you could nail my shoes on.

(Enjoying this, OP?)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭The Corinthian

The creepiness in here makes me shudder.
    The good shudder or the bad shudder?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,806 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

They're made into it on Croagh Patrick.

katemarch wrote: »
    Barefoot whenever I can. Love it. Also do keep the little trotters in good shape, smooth and tanned, lick of nail varnish etc.

Alas, it does have the side-effect of toughening them up underneath: you could nail my shoes on.

(Enjoying this, OP?)

Very nice, where do you try to go barefoot?

OP, you've started just two threads in after hours. One is about bare feet. The other is about how long were you naked after losing a bet.

Give me a clue as to why we should allow you to continue to gather **** material from After Hours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,453 ✭✭✭Shenshen

I used to quite a lot when I was still living in Germany.

In Ireland, not so much. Only around the house and garden, really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,806 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

OP, you've started just two threads in after hours. One is about bare feet. The other is about how long were you naked after losing a bet.

Give me a clue as to why we should allow you to continue to gather **** material from After Hours?
    He started the naked one in 3 different forums.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

What if getting banned is the ultimate turn-on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

No bare feet here. I have kids so it'd be Russian roulette if I was to have no footwear on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭Autonomous Cowherd

I only put on shoes when I have to go on the filthy streets of the world. OR on the road for a walk as there is only so much even a tough pair of feet can handle. For the OPs benefit, my feet are quite nice, not super nice, but I did not inherit the family tendency towards Hobbit foot, thank goodness. Only thing is I have to take a Brillo pad to the heels every once in a while :P

PS Barefoot is super good for you..all that electromagnetic balancing from the earth (man) :)

I'll get one of the lads to do that it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭john the one

I just need to be part of this thread so I can tell my grand kids in many years time the story of how I commented on a thread where a serial killer known as the shoemaker stalked victims and if I kept my feet in fine standing(yep) order I wouldn't be alive to tell the tale now.

All the while stripping off my greasy woollen sock to pistol whip the little sh}ts of grand children with.

How dare they not manicure. We like them manicured for whipping

I'm a Dub! I just hate feet, even pretty ones. I like mine, and my husbands but I wouldn't be sucking on them or anything.

You should have kicked her in the face. Justified

It's not for that reason, I'm just curious but no one is ever going to believe me.

Look delete the threads if it's a problem but please don't ban me

Shenshen wrote: »
    I used to quite a lot when I was still living in Germany.

In Ireland, not so much. Only around the house and garden, really.

My German OH is often barefoot in the house too. I don't know how she isn't cold.

Medusa22 wrote: »
    My German OH is often barefoot in the house too. I don't know how she isn't cold.

Germans are generally comfortable in their own skin though, probably used to the cold.