Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What did you do last night?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭triggermortis

I finished work at 7pm. Cycled home. Shower, dinner, few cans and fell asleep on the couch watching a movie.

• Registered Users Posts: 15 Mully1988

Drank 6 cans in a friends gaff. Went out to a nightclub. Drank a few more beers and a few shots. Didn't get the ride or even stinky fingers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭boobar

Watched a movie with the Mrs, drank red wine...

Fell asleep on the couch, woke at 5am and went to bed

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Mint Aero wrote: »
    Should've gone in there and shown her how a real man does it eh. ;)

Donkey punch?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Patww79 wrote: »
    Jupiler and Stella are the beers of choice in Belgium.

Bud and Heineken are the beers of choice here. So what.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 4,406 ✭✭✭PirateShampoo

Threw my back out last week so I've been bed ridden, so I ate a pizza, played some online games, popped a few extra valium and slept for 14 hrs straight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

anncoates wrote: »
    Bud and Heineken are the beers of choice here. So what.

Oh dear. I felt a bit of sick come up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Red21

Drank 2 and half bottles of of wine. They were nice and only €8.99 a bottle Haven't really started to suffer yet but the pain is in the post.
    Never again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

Went to a house party. Played drinking games. Surprisingly didn't get sick or overly drunk. In bed when it was bright.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,724 ✭✭✭mixery

Went to see my grandparents, in the evening I fecked off into town for a reggae festival. Came back to theirs in the middle of the night, ate half of their fridges content, blissful sleep after.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Was at a BBQ at a buddies farm.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Breast box, cheeseburger, curry dip, pint of milk.
    Pulled the stomach out myself.
    12 cans of Carling and about 10 fags.
    Large bag of Hunky Dorys cheese and onion.
    Watched 4 episodes of Hannibal, 1 True Detective, 2 episodes of Bosch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,740 ✭✭✭the evasion_kid

Squidgy black....like a complete mong today after it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Coke, porn, beer and sexual adventures with the Mrs.
    I've had worse nights.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,222 ✭✭✭wally1990

Currently in Alicante on holiday relaxing had a meal(mixed kebab) and salad to start then had a cocktail and 3 pints and bed for about 2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭TheLastMohican

Looking after grandkids overnight. 2 fairly large cocktails, a chicken salad and bed by midnight.
    The little feckers were awake at 5.30 AM and got the hound all excited by asking her if she'd like walkies:(. So, to stop her running up and down the stairs, your's truly had to don trousers, shirt and slippers and take her out. By then I was fully awake so started reading the obituary from Fitzgerald Stadium yesterday :o.

Patww79 wrote: »
    My beers of choice I meant, not top selling

That's where the word My is a better choice than The.

Mint Aero wrote: »
    Oh dear. I felt a bit of sick come up.

That's Bud for you. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

I had a great dinner from a good chipper.

I had a few smokes, watched TV shows online and had a 3 hour phone conversation with my friend.

Kicked over a full pint of water then decided to call it a night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Stayed in.

Going to Christopher Cross tonight though!

If you get caught between the moon and New York Ciiiiiiiiiity.. \o?

That's not a typo. One of my hands is a hook.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

Stayed in.

Going to Christopher Cross tonight though!

'If you get caught between the moon and New York Ciiiiiiiiiity..' \o?

That's not a typo. One of my hands is a hook.

Will Chris Cross make you jump, jump?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭OneOfThem

Boards, beers and dog sitting. Living the dream.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

mud wrote: »
    Will Chris Cross make you jump, jump?

Be great if a few of their fans mistakenly turned up with their jeans on backwards :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,297 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

Lemsiper wrote: »
    Took a 13 hour train in Vietnam, arrived at 3am only to find out herself booked the accommodation for August not July.

Flew to Viet Nam yesterday / last night.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 323 ✭✭emigrate2012

8 ball of coke and two eastern European hookers,was great at the time but today's self loathing kinda takes the shine off it......back on the bag so!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭failinis

Feeling sick and watching tv

• Registered Users Posts: 686 ✭✭✭Putin

Muckracker wrote: »
    Listened to my drunk housemate try to feel up his girlfriend. Was pretty funny. She'd be moaning like she was enjoying it and next thing it'd be 'will ya **** off!'.

Sound like he went way off course.

• Registered Users Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Steve012

Got whacked ... :)