Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Enda Kenny missing

• 31-05-2015 11:46am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭

please share this on your social medias as the man hasn't been seen since last Tue mornings photo-op with Ban Ki Moon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

I seen him trying to bounce into the Foo Fighter's yesterday. He was wearing a stetson and eating a choc ice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

He is over in Switzerland for the birth of his illegitimate child.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

I seen him out this morning with a pinch bar trying to open up parking meters for the couple of cents inside them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,872 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

I seen him trying to bounce into the Foo Fighter's yesterday. He was wearing a stetson and eating a choc ice.

With the top 4 buttons of his shirt open!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

the man hasn't been seen since last Tue mornings photo-op with Ban Ki Moon

He's over with Merkel having his batteries replaced.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

He is over in Switzerland for the birth of his illegitimate child.

Surely you mean Berlin, for his love child with Angela M.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,341 ✭✭✭emo72

someone check if he is in malta.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

The Eli Ethna has found him stranded in a dinghy on he's way to Malta!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭renegademaster

emo72 wrote: »
    someone check if he is in malta.

wherever he is, i hope he's safe and sound, until we find him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 72 ✭✭Constant Curiosity

wherever he is hope he stays there a bit longer, this country might have a chance then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,487 ✭✭✭banquo

Where's MY Nama, etc etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,921 ✭✭✭buried

He's personally overseeing the project of getting his 'Je suis Dinny' t-shirts printed

Make America Get Out of Here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,740 ✭✭✭the evasion_kid

I seen him in an underground carpark wearing a trenchcoat standing in the shadows...he slid a briefcase across to another shadowey figure,put up his collar and then fled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

I seen him talking to a man, and it was the most amazing thing I've ever witnessed. This man, somehow, had 2 pints in his hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,872 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

I believe he's in Italy negotiating a new deal with FIAT for the 2016 Garda squad cars & ministerial transport fleet.

Here enda, here enda, good boy

Where is he at all ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

please share this on your social medias as the man hasn't been seen since last Tue mornings photo-op with Ban Ki Moon

He sure don't look at all well here anyways God Love Him! Maybe, just maybe he met the Bertie Aherns' Drumcondra Mafia <- would they make someone look like this?

On a serious note: I never knew he had that much hair. What hair products does our Taoiseach use? It's normally well groomed in fairness! Though, we should all be allowed at least one bad hair day a week.

Thanks,
    kerry4sam

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

I saw him at Checkpoint Charlie in Berlin.

I think there will be an attempt to bring Phil Hogan across the Wall tonight and Enda is going to tip off the Stasi.

(He got a few Stasi contact names from Rabbitte and the old Workers Party crew)

kerry4sam wrote: »
    On a serious note: I never knew he had that much hair. What hair products does our Taoiseach use?

L'Oreal, cos he's worth it, but then again, maybe its Maybelline, he's head and shoulders above the rest

Taxi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,171 ✭✭✭trashcan

With the top 4 buttons of his shirt open!

Of all the suggestions in this thread, this I just refuse to believe. He's never been so daring in his life !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,794 ✭✭✭Aongus Von Bismarck

He might be taking a few days off. I know such a concept is anathema to the Online Outrage Crew, who expect all politicians to dress in onion sacks and walk the streets so they can be abused by the Plain People of Ireland, but it could be the case that he needs to relax and rest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 540 ✭✭✭GreatDefector

Since the referendum last week he finally got married to Dinny.

Gone to Malta on honeymoon (in the government jet obviously!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

banquo wrote: »
    Where's MY Nama, etc etc.

Ah, I miss that line.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

He was in the Dail on Wednesday.
    He might be taking a few days off. I know such a concept is anathema to the Online Outrage Crew, who expect all politicians to dress in onion sacks and walk the streets so they can be abused by the Plain People of Ireland, but it could be the case that he needs to relax and rest.

I think the suggestion is that he is 'lying low' because of the Denis O'Brien thing.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

He is gone to Switzerland to advise Sepp Blatter on how to get away with being corrupt !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,154 ✭✭✭silverfeather

I don't think anyone will notice seriously. Bye Enda can't say I'll miss you. I don't mind him returning to his family just not to office.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭cajonlardo

When we pay him as much as we do and live in a democracy we are entitled to ask where he is. Would have thought that concept was simple.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

I am sure Denis O Brien knows where he is !

I don't think anyone will notice seriously. Bye Enda can't say I'll miss you. I don't mind him returning to his family just not to office.

I'm sorry but someone treating the Irish people the way Enda and his friends are don't deserve to be allowed remain in the state, end of

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

087 8114466

Give him a ring and ask where he is. He said people can contact him at any time if they wish
    If you got a problem, you have an issue or anxiety or concern or a proposition or a proposal I want to hear it. My number is a public number you can call me anytime.”

Leave him a message if he doesn't answer!

Edit: That's his proper and real number btw, so if you do call and leave a message be civil about it. He's known to take calls from people and whatever you want to say about him, (and god knows there's a lot that you could say about him), there aren't many that would put their 'private' number out there like that so don't abuse it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭FalconGirl

I think Enda Kenny is between a rock and a hard place. I'm led to believe there are some who have serious dirt on him (Nothing Political). As a result of this he has chosen to go with it and shaft the Irish people. That doesn't excuse him from being a spineless prat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

FalconGirl wrote: »
    I'm led to believe there are some who have serious dirt on him

Well that's all the proof I need, let's get him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭Very Bored

I wouldn't look too hard for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

I passed him at cross guns bridge this afternoon, he was walking up the canal in the direction of cabra with a bag of cans.He was in good form.

Sure why won't he be, he's going to be on a pension of over €400,000 a year when we kick him out on his hole, the poor hoor

Yet despite that he has no problem slumming it with cans of Foster's with the al fresco set who prefer to drink at one with nature and away from the greedy natured capitalism of the public house.

He's going the wrong fecking way. That isn't the way to the meeting point!

Shssssssss!We don't want the policia turning up and ruining the show. Same place as usual,dont worry ;)

Thanks, Sweetie. I was getting worried.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Denis called him to heel and put him back in his kennel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,023 ✭✭✭Satriale

Feck, i always wondered what that Bird got up to when Snoopy finished up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭jonnny68

Last seen with Denis O Brien and Sepp Blatter at a gentlemans club in Monaco.

087 8114466

Give him a ring and ask where he is. He said people can contact him at any time if they wish

Leave him a message if he doesn't answer!

Edit: That's his proper and real number btw, so if you do call and leave a message be civil about it. He's known to take calls from people and whatever you want to say about him, (and god knows there's a lot that you could say about him), there aren't many that would put their 'private' number out there like that so don't abuse it!
    HotboiEnda4u for Snapchat users.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

HotboiEnda4u for Snapchat users.

I actually had hoped that was real for a second.:(

Too good to be true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

It looks like Enda is with Christine Lagarde in brussels at this time.

Sarkozy has to be in the somewhere in that fantasy of yours, was that him taking the photo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

No, it was actually Michael Noonan with his crystal ball again.

haha classic, Ming will be lighting up some serious fattys over the next week i'd say, grab the popcorn and hit the streets, the weather is promised fine too :)

I heard Enda was with that missing slane chick last night, thankfully she sobered up and is on her way home now