Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Poor fella. Imagine in his mind "my first love" then finding out that his bird moisturizes her face with someone else's xxx

I've laughed out extremely loud to that !!

No, but still..... Can you imagine his mother googling her and seeing it??!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Did Sam just say she'd a husband and two kids??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Jack the good lad, polishing off a 6 pack of croissants b4 bed

Did Sam just say she'd a husband and two kids??

Yep but it was bs.

I've laughed out extremely loud to that !!

No, but still..... Can you imagine his mother googling her and seeing it??!!!

Heard it's like creme Del la mer, his rich mum might want some.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I think Marc is sent to the bunker, which will make his return even funnier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

I actually feel like crap after watching that ep. Depressing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Why though??

He's funny and has that lad humour. Hes over the top alot but its a gameshow and laying down in your housecoat talking about ketchup is ****e tv

Heard it's like creme Del la mer, his rich mum might want some.

Creme de la Handshandy more like lmao!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

urgh jack need to be up.

it hes such a moaner everytime you see him hes either eating or bitching

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

MarkY91 wrote: »
    He's funny and has that lad humour. Hes over the top alot but its a gameshow and laying down in your housecoat talking about ketchup is ****e tv

Lads can have humour without being sexist, mysoginist vulgar control freaks!! I know I can with my mates anyway!

Jesus Rylan's got a set of choppers that would go through cement like a hot knife through butter.... wtf??!!

dunworth1 wrote: »
    urgh jack need to be up.

it hes such a moaner everytime you see him hes either eating a bitching

Loves a croissant or 6

Yep but the really sick thing there is Harri is leading on a decent lad there with no idea what she really is all about.

True, not the sort of person to be aligning with if you hope to win, she should have told the house the truth about what she has done.
    She might have cost Nick £150k.

RobertKK wrote: »
    True, not the sort of person to be aligning with if you hope to win, she should have told the house the truth about what she has done.
    Personally speaking, alarm bells would have went off for me when I seen what she was rocking in wearing on her first night!

Agree, or how she acted as if in a nudist camp.

He doesn't need it. His family own a large chain of bookmakers...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Darkest Horse

Nick may have cost himself through his own free will. There is no gun to his head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,519 ✭✭✭Sunny Dayz

Some howlers on BB tonight:

One of the lads looking at Harry in her g-string: I've flossed with more string.

Marc arguing with someone: Stop shouting, you're not on the other side of Finglas!

He doesn't need it. His family own a large chain of bookmakers...

Don't own them. His father is CEO. Think the father is on about 350K per year though.

Agree, or how she acted as if in a nudist camp.

Ah she's gone in there purposely to act like a s**t and then try to get some easy willing nice-lad to smooth the public's perception of her.

Genuinely sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

It's getting so boring lately.

The bickering between Marc and Harri isn't even entertaining. It's soooo boring.

Cringing for Sam. She's going to receive a lot of abuse and negative attention when she leaves the house. Can't believe she let herself down like that.

As for Marc, he's a vile human being. Entertaining, but absolutely vile.

It's incredible how Jade has turned it around for herself. Am I right in saying she didn't receive any nominations this week? I hope she goes far, her annoying voice is gas.

Cristian is the most boring housemate ever. Ever.

I think Danny will win at this stage.

It needs some serious shaking up again. It's like watching paint dry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

How long is left? At this rate, favourite or not, there's no way Marc will get to end without being evicted. At some they have to draw a line and the more he gets away with the further he pushes the envelope.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Marc is gettinga way with too much abuse /sexual comments /actions, how many times has he been warned by bb now?
    Yet he is still at it!
    Too many favours from the one producer that he worked with on Tallifornia ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Do HMs still think shagging under the duvet in the BB house is a good idea or that it will make them more popular?? Did none of them see the vitriol Steven and Kimberly got last year? Remember Makosi asking for a pregnancy test after being digitally pleasured by Anthony in the swimming pool and the derision she received for it? It never ends well!!

Desperate vulgarians with no self respect at all. Like, who would do that knowing their families are probably watching?

People complain about Chloe, Danny and Cristian being boring, but at least they have some decency and self respect. It seems a long time since Danny and Sarah's innocent flirtation that never came to much because Danny didn't want to embarrass either of them on national TV, then you get the likes of Sam (I want a career in television presenting!) and Marc (who called his paramor a cum-bucket) getting down and dirty during the week they're both nominated for eviction.

I need a shower....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Do HMs still think shagging under the duvet in the BB house is a good idea or that it will make them more popular?? Did none of them see the vitriol Steven and Kimberly got last year? Remember Makosi asking for a pregnancy test after being digitally pleasured by Anthony in the swimming pool and the derision she received for it? It never ends well!!

Desperate vulgarians with no self respect at all. Like, who would do that knowing their families are probably watching?

People complain about Chloe, Danny and Cristian being boring, but at least they have some decency and self respect. It seems a long time since Danny and Sarah's innocent flirtation that never came to much because Danny didn't want to embarrass either of them on national TV, then you get the likes of Sam (I want a career in television presenting!) and Marc (who called his paramor a cum-bucket) getting down and dirty during the week they're both nominated for eviction.

I need a shower....
    A cold one :);)

deco nate wrote: »
    Marc is gettinga way with too much abuse /sexual comments /actions, how many times has he been warned by bb now?
    Yet he is still at it!
    Too many favours from the one producer that he worked with on Tallifornia ;)

Sure as some people say on here he is only having the banter and is a proper lad.....! (sigh)!
    The man is a sociopath, he can't take criticism at all. Joel made a fool of him a few times and he has it in for him, nominating him and insulting him every chance he can get, Chloe took him on and he hates her, Jade (initially) made her feelings known to him and he literally threatened and intimidated her (now she fears his control and is brownnosing him), Harry gives it back to him and he is like a raging bull (I genuinely fear something serious could happen between them, much like the Victor incident. He isn't all insults, you can see he is holding himself physically back), Sam is just a desperate subservient to his every need, Jack made his feelings known somewhat yeaterday yet Marc again couldn't take it so Jack backed back a bit, Danny has evolved from the one who confronted him over his behaviour on Day one (which was miniscule compared to what he has gone on to do) to almost his chief apologist. christian just takes whatever he does but you can see he is uncomfortable and that is why Mark "likes" him. You can see they are all scared in their own way of him, what he will say, do.

the real Mark is starting to be exposed now that people are starting to approach him somewhat. He knows what he does is wrong, but he doesn't want people to tell him, especially women or people he knows he can't break down as easily as he would like.

But sure...................its only a bit of lad humour!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

I think he is brilliant to watch to be honest. I think part of his anger is he knows his flaws but yet cant stop himself.

I also thinks he wants to be decent and liked but just unable to and this angers him too.

I do feel he is really battling not to become physical when having an argument with someone

Wonder if he suffers from roid rage? Maybe that is out of order to say and he is 100% clean. Was just thinking out aloud

all in all I like the chap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Regarding Harri, her hair is dreadful. Really needs a shower/wash looks filthy and greasy. Has she said if she has any kids?

Jack should have taken the bmw and gone that day

Nick is a drip, was surprised he was ever a favourite, an absolute drip

Christian - Only remember he is there when the camera gives him 2 seconds of tv time sitting on a chair relaxing

Sam - having a complete nightmare, managing to do everything she should really not be doing

Chloe - hard one but actually seems ok, could understand how she felt with everyone still going on about the marc incident when she has tbf said nothing

showbiz -absolute wanker. No self awareness. knows everyone hates him but sttill does his showbiz act thinking it...... I dont know, its just cringeworthy

I dont care I dont like you I dont like you I dont like you

comes accross a little thick

Danny -tried to put it up to Marc on day 1 and failed badly. Has decided to be his PAL now to save face

All it would take is someone (male) to give as good as it takes back to marc and the show would become far more watchable and interesting. The dynamics would change for certain and people could then latch on to the new alpha male or stay loyal to marc

For this to happen they need an alpha male from the previous series as there are none on the current one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Marc is an absolute prick but would be perfect for the "secret house".

Any rumours on who the 3 ex housemates will be?