Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Monday 6th April

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭GERMAN ROCKS

need to know cork 4.40

• Registered Users Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Skintwin

need to know cork 4.40

Lets hope so! Got him at 3/1, but went back to 9/4

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭GERMAN ROCKS

Skintwin wrote: »
    Lets hope so! Got him at 3/1, but went back to 9/4

no good. bookies must have cleaned up

• Registered Users Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Skintwin

1st 2 Definite Surprise (IRE) 20/1
    2nd 3 Doctor Braveheart (IRE) 25/1
    3rd 7 Island Master (IRE) 25/1

Jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭handsfree2

handsfree2 wrote: »
    I reckon sempri Medici is a sure thing.

Ring chief is a solid ew shot in the first in fairy house.

Backed dedigout and grand gesture too

Easy for Medici

• Registered Users Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Dwarf.Shortage

handsfree2 wrote: »
    Easy for Medici

Kicked on very well over the last few.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭MonkstownHoop

That's all mine gone,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,060 ✭✭✭BQQ

Carnage at the first.
    Lots of fancied runners gone

• Registered Users Posts: 2,060 ✭✭✭BQQ

Agh! Backed that yoke at Cheltenham. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭handsfree2

BQQ wrote: »
    Agh! Backed that yoke at Cheltenham. :rolleyes:

So did I!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 679 ✭✭✭Lt J.R. Bell

Enda Kenny looks clueless again at the photo opportunity

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭sword1

Bookies happy with the results

• Registered Users Posts: 576 ✭✭✭mick malones mauser

Much as I dislike Ruby and Ted its hard to begrudge Katie that win
    Well done to her

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Mallards in Flight for me here.. took the 5/1 earlier

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Peintre Celebre

Battleroftheboyne should win a handicap this year but probably isn't one for maximum faith or not one to be taking too short a price on.

Every day there are plenty of horses that win that I don't fancy but the winner of that race is a real head scratcher. Well done anyone who backed that 94 on the exchange

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Battleroftheboyne should win a handicap this year but probably isn't one for maximum faith or not one to be taking too short a price on.

really didn't like that head carriage today, looks like one to back in-running if he settles properly.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Shanee.

Some money on track for first and last winners in cork. Both won impressively