Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

deise08 wrote: »
    The draw is on tomorrow morn on radio 1.
    It'll have to be cork or limerick. Can't be giving tipp home advantage!

Cork is bulldozed....could be Killarney holds 45K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Probably Nowlan Park :D hehehe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,120 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

*Quote removed by request*

I don't know, nor do I particularly care what your problem with that poster is, but your last couple of posts have been simply to abuse her. Do not do this again, or you will be banned from the forum indefinitely. Boards doesn't tolerate personal abuse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

Cork is bulldozed....could be Killarney holds 45K

On yesterdays form tipp could bulldoze waterford in the final. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

The-Shining-008.jpg

So what did I miss lol?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

The-Shining-008.jpg

So what did I miss lol?!

Sports talk, by the looks of things!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Knasher

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Sports talk, by the looks of things!
    tZOS8.gif

I've no real interest in sports myself. Does that make me strange? :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Karsini wrote: »
    I've no real interest in sports myself. Does that make me strange? :o

nah sure look at me, cars cars and anything with wheels is my thing

Not forgetting ladies ;)

Knasher wrote: »
    tZOS8.gif

That actually made me laugh out loud :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

wow did i miss out on some drama!?

Nah just some Tipp v Waterford v Cork v Kilkenny v Dublin :D and well know who's gonna win :D

Autosport wrote: »
    Nah just some Tipp v Waterford v Cork v Kilkenny v Dublin :D and well know who's gonna win :D

hmm i dunno looking above the comments and saw some potential bullying/ negative comments going on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭pew

hmm i dunno looking above the comments and saw some potential bullying/ negative comments going on?

I think it's best if it isn't discussed but bear in mind there are two sides to every story.

Hey pew, how are you? :)

Karsini wrote: »
    Hey pew, how are you? :)

Good you?

pew wrote: »
    Good you?
    Grand, all quiet really.

Ya....autos being mean and won't support Waterford

^^joke btw :)

As for what your referring to really....best to stay out as pew said

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I think it's best if it isn't discussed but bear in mind there are two sides to every story.

I don't know you at all but you seem to know me?

Ya....autos being mean and won't support Waterford

^^joke btw :)

As for what your referring to really....best to stay out as pew said

Not being mean :P I'll never support Waterford :P jeez id support Leitrim first hehehehe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Autosport wrote: »
    Not being mean :P I'll never support Waterford :P jeez id support Leitrim first hehehehe :D

Ha ha im going to leitrim in a few weeks. what's to do up there?

Haven't a clue but I'll find out for you ;) maybe we can discover Ireland hehehe

eternal wrote: »
    I don't know you at all but you seem to know me?

How did you pick that up on that one comment?

We all see this at face value but as everyone knows no matter what the situation no matter who the people are there will always 2 sides to every story.

However if there is a problem you can pm me if you want.

How did you pick that up on that one comment?

We all see this at face value but as everyone knows no matter what the situation no matter who the people are there will always 2 sides to every story.

However if there is a problem you can pm me if you want.

No problem. Just wondering like.

This is a thread for banter and not drama. Let's all just try and get along and have the craic :)

Visit the beach (it has the smallest coastline of any county) after that I know nothing On Leitrim except it also has 1 set of traffic lights

^^ I actually have no idea how I know this

Visit the beach (it has the smallest coastline of any county) after that I know nothing On Leitrim except it also has 1 set of traffic lights

It's supposed to be beautiful there, very scenic.

The ones in Carrick? They were removed! :pac:

yay have got back into eating more balanced and exercising more and have lost my excess weight, feeling healthier and happier

http://tinypic.com/usermedia.php?uo=bbi8MiGk22PXMAWyT3wZDYh4l5k2TGxc#.VYiDJflViko

Hope everyones good and happy too :)