Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best porn movie scenarios?

• 03-03-2015 10:48am
    Registered Users Posts: 521 ✭✭✭

I like the scenario of some black dude who cruises into a rich white neighborhood to burglarize and discovers bored housewives whose rich husbands are out working?

What do you guys like?

Would an Irish porn movie involve an Irish traveler being hired by a rich executive living in a D4 residence to cut back his overgrown trees and hedges who has a hot wife or daughters?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭ZiabR

I like the scenario of some black dude who cruises into a rich white neighborhood to burglarize and discovers bored housewives whose rich husbands are out working?

What do you guys like?

Yeah because all black dudes are burglars...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭Right Turn Clyde

Edit: Actually I'll get rid of that. It might not read that funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Or the irish version

Where the dub jackeen cruises down to kerry in his honda civic and bangs this farmer woman when her hubby is at the mart

• Registered Users Posts: 231 ✭✭prizefighter

What do you guys like?

Would an Irish porn movie involve an Irish traveler being hired by a rich executive living in a D4 residence to cut back his overgrown trees and hedges who has a hot wife or daughters?
    More realistic if the traveller had a hot wife and daughters and he just stayed home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭wilhelm roentgen

What do you guys like?

Or trim his wifes bush possibly

• Registered Users Posts: 521 ✭✭✭DavidRamsay99

How about ICA women taking art classes and doing a reverse gangbang with the male nude model?

A group of British paratroopers catch a female IRA terrorist and interrogate her?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,430 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

logik wrote: »

Wow.

*facepalm

• Registered Users Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

I was watching one the other day, father in law fixes busty daughter in laws boiler.

So funny, I've fixed your heating so I get to play with your boobs. She just rolls her eyes and lets him.

Ah porn :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

Irish Water Wan coming around explaining about leaks in mt pipes and how she can fix them ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

I like when they fall in love, and get married afterwards. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

There needs to be a porno of Pat Mustard & Mrs. Doyle.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

Basically, American Psycho. The book.

A group of girls travel to the Gaeltacht to learn the cupla focal?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭Right Turn Clyde

El Guapo! wrote: »
    Wow.

*facepalm

You need to adjust your sarcasm detector.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Duggy747 wrote: »
    There needs to be a porno of Pat Mustard & Mrs. Doyle.

There was.
    He put his massive tool in her box

A group of naive D4 rich girls join Sinn Féin and are driven to South Armagh before being gangbanged by fuel smugglers with H block tattoos?

A woman whose mortgage is arrears has to come to an arrangement with the local bank manager, the local loanshark, the St. Vincent De Paul and the local garda?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

2 girls 1 cattle troughs

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

A group of naive D4 rich girls join Sinn Féin and are driven to South Armagh before being gangbanged by fuel smugglers with H block tattoos?

Sir, I would like to finance your project.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,465 ✭✭✭✭darkpagandeath

"Did someone order Sausage?"

• Registered Users Posts: 11,646 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

"Meine dispatcher says there's something wrong mitt deine cable".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,628 ✭✭✭Señor Fancy Pants

The Irish one is where you turn on the TV and various 70's/80's shows are reproduced....naughty schtyle.

Episode 1 is - "The homeless Bosco".

Some chick walks down a piss drenched lane with graffiti all over the walls. There are half filled black rubbish bags on the ground. The corners have been chewed off the bag by a stray cat and long, curly potato peels and used tea bags are peeping out of it.

This midget dude with red dreadlocks is sitting on a big wooden box. He calls the chick over and tells her he wants to see what's behind her magic door. Just then, a Saw a Doctors song blares from inside the box and another chick, dressed in a pair of rip off tracksuit bottoms and a Naff jacket, hops on by on a pogo stick. She stops and continues eating a bag of chips that she had in her pocket.

Pogo stick chicks asks Bosco - "Will ye shift me friend?". Bosco says "I'm going to bang her like The Tongue Twister Twins bang pots on New Years Eve". They wear the face off each other for 13 seconds then she bends him over and goes elbow deep in his jacksie until his cheeks go rosey red and his voice starts squeeking. Her arm pounds him like a pneumatic drill and Bosco gets flashbacks of happier times through the magic door to the milk factory, the farm and that time they fcuked up and went to the abattoir.

The Saw Doctors gently fade out, the chips are finished, the arm is worn out and Bosco is in a heap of limp shame on the ground. He whispers "Tidy up goodbye, goodbye, put everything back in its box,
    see you soon goodbye, goodbye and remember now you're the tops" while gently sobbing.

Fin.

Stay tuned for the Adventures of Biddy and her cow shaped time machine.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

a lonely antisocial virgin who posts on internet forums receives a pm from a hot blonde blonde woman with functioning vagina.

she also pays his taxi fare and she is under 60 70 years of age.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

What do you guys like?

Get up the fecking yard!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,513 ✭✭✭whupdedo

I really like the porn where daddy walks in on his sleeping daughter and proceeds to give her the meat injection, before giving her a pearl necklace for her birthday

Or the one where mom walks in on her son getting head off his girlfriend,and naturally shes not suckin it right and goes into great detail on how to give her son the perfect blow job while giving her OWN SON A BLOW JOB

I just wonder who the fcuk wants to believe that they're watching father and daughter or mother and son getting to know each other better by suckin on each others genitals

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

whupdedo wrote: »
    I really like the porn where daddy walks in on his sleeping daughter and proceeds to give her the meat injection, before giving her a pearl necklace for her birthday

Or the one where mom walks in on her son getting head off his girlfriend,and naturally shes not suckin it right and goes into great detail on how to give her son the perfect blow job while giving her OWN SON A BLOW JOB

I just wonder who the fcuk wants to believe that they're watching father and daughter or mother and son getting to know each other better by suckin on each others genitals

I just nearly spat up my king crisps

• Registered Users Posts: 1,453 ✭✭✭Sheepy99

logik wrote: »

Woah PC brigade alert!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,284 ✭✭✭StewartGriffin

Whatever the scenario, Vincent Brown HAS to walk in at some point in proceedings, if only to shout "This is dispicable!" and walk out again.

In the US they had a Sara Palin pornstar lookalike, did quite well I believe. In Ireland, my money would be on a Mary Lou doppelganger, (I'm trying not to think of Joan Burton here, but it's not working.):o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,465 ✭✭✭✭darkpagandeath

Sheepy99 wrote: »
    Woah PC brigade alert!

Thought porn was not PC anyway :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

What do you guys like?

One where some newbie comes into AH starting threads and ends up getting ridden sideways by all the guys & gals of AH. The newbie smart arse ends up with no arse and everyone in AH lives happily ever after.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,938 ✭✭✭✭Stark

TV license inspectors.

⛥ ̸̱̼̞͛̀̓̈́͘#C̶̼̭͕̎̿͝R̶̦̮̜̃̓͌O̶̬͙̓͝W̸̜̥͈̐̾͐Ṋ̵̲͔̫̽̎̚͠ͅT̸͓͒͐H̵͔͠È̶̖̳̘͍͓̂W̴̢̋̈͒͛̋I̶͕͑͠T̵̻͈̜͂̇Č̵̤̟̑̾̂̽H̸̰̺̏̓ ̴̜̗̝̱̹͛́̊̒͝⛥