Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 11/02/2015 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

I hope his cock doesn't stray into their garden.

He must detach it from his forehead every now and then :P

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

ah yeah the Mooneys from Delvin

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭curioser

That Land League has a few agendas, Beades probably wants to get his debt written off and continue his developing with a clean slate, your man Martin has obviously managed to slip his carer, and they want the O'Ds to stay in the mansion so they can use it as an example when repossession cases come to court.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

joes angry

"A&se bandits Joe"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Full Moon!

Full Mooning!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

They were Moonies??

was the driver mooning?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Joe said arse:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Great year, Meath were all ireland champions

Liam McHale's goal in the semi-final should not have been disallowed. As for 1996, well its the wrong forum to discuss the injustice done to him in the replayed final... and Colm Coyle too. Anyway, back to Liveline and lunatic L plate drivers in county Meath.

"arse" :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"i know you saw his arse"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

And what color was the car?

Joe: Well spotted.

Lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,853 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

To be able to pull that off in a passenger seat of a Punto would require the skills of a circus act.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,087 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Grumpy auld farmer didn't like young wans having a laugh.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

maybe they were waving a japanese flag?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭baldbear

Stupid kid will probably kill those girls the next time.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,027 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Jesus, calm down Joe :eek:

What's he getting so worked up about?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

Lazy fecker won't even give a statement but he's happy to waste time on liveline giving out about it.

snubbleste wrote: »
    "i know you saw his arse"

Cant wait for the line up, whcih one of these did you see?? :p

too much bother to go an report but doesn't mind ringing up LL

Joe winces at the recall of the leg...

Has Joe morphed into Judge Judy?

Why is Joe going to give out the reg when his usual stance is "DON'T GIVE THE REG! DON'T GIVE THE REG!" :rolleyes:

maybe they were waving a japanese flag?

Or a chocolate starfish.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

joes got his moral high horse out of the stables and its ready for action

• Registered Users Posts: 29,027 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Meathlass wrote: »
    Lazy fecker won't even give a statement but he's happy to waste time on liveline giving out about it.
    I thought he said he did report it :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"And would you be able to identify his arse if it went to court?"

How many penalty points for mooning?.......does anyone know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Meathlass wrote: »

I had to ring the gardai a few weeks back due to an incident in my apartment complex. They asked me would I be willing to make a statement and I said sure, no problem. Talking to them later, they said the number of people who refuse to make a statement for whatever reasoning is truly shocking.