Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Btw lads. Coleman is 11/8 on Skybet to stay with Everton Until 6th of Feb 2015.

Jumped all over that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Gil Vicente double chance @ 2.30

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Empoli v Verona BTTS 11/10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Skenderbreu Korce are bad match fixers I see they play club Bruges in A few mins should have a fair few goals in it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,377 ✭✭✭Smithwicks Man

seanhynes wrote: »
    Skenderbreu Korce are bad match fixers I see they play club Bruges in A few mins should have a fair few goals in it

What are you thinking? Over 3.5 at 10/11 doesn't seem great

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Usually late goals.

Fwiw match is played in Alcantara, Spain.
    Unfortunately not in Belek, Turkey where you can order referees to make sure you get the result you need.

Will be some Dutch teams playing friendlies there in the coming days.

A few years ago we had AZ - Werder there as a friendly that finished 1-2.
    3 penalties
    10 mins injury time while nothing had happened to warrant even 1 minute of injury time.

Pays to see where these friendlies are being played. Belek is notorious for that crap and the clubs are just looking for some game. Dont give a **** about results so the match fixers have nothing to worry about.

Empoli -2 Asian Corners vs Verona @ 39/40 with Bet365

Don't have time for a proper write-up but every statistic on this seasons games point to Empoli dominating corners in this match.

Empoli were absolutely cruising 8-1 at HT and finished 11-1 to Empoli after a straight red each in the second half. :)

Empoli -9 @ 6/4 looks a good price now as well (Bet365)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

All goals after ht probably they halved in odds skender,wouldn't be surprised if they lead at ht and club Bruges won at ft

Following on this

Cheers Smithwicks

Good to see someone else profit from it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭LBM

Big Andy Carrol AT 23/10, I'm in

Form today:

Milan -1 AH Loser
    U2.5 in Roma game Winner
    BTTS Draw in Genoa Winner
    Atalanta Goal before 79:00 Winner
    Empoli -2 AH Corners Winner( Thanks to smithwicks) :)

Grand ol day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,104 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Can't have Everton at the odds the way they've been playing

Wham dc 1.86 looks value
    Dnb 9/5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

Form today:

Milan -1 AH Loser
    U2.5 in Roma game Winner
    BTTS Draw in Genoa Winner
    Atalanta Goal before 79:00 Winner
    Empoli -2 AH Corners Winner( Thanks to smithwicks) :)

Grand ol day!

Not for me, Milan lost:( but I managed to cash out for a small profit :confused:

looking for something tonight to make up for it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90 ✭✭Chicharito11

What's everyone thinking for the FA Cup tonight?

Not for me, Milan lost:( but I managed to cash out for a small profit :confused:

looking for something tonight to make up for it!

If I see anything decent I'll let you know mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Having a bit of success this morning in Lega Pro in Italy, looking to the 15.00 KO of Novara/Lumezzane to bring in a few goals. Only a few markets available but as soon as it's trading I'll be looking to Novara (+1.5, +2.5 team) and +3.5 match (which is 2/1 on PP at the moment)

http://gyazo.com/255ba1c481b4a84643347ee22a524c83 is the previous H2H

http://gyazo.com/ffcd464ef2507f46c7796df2f885a771 Home form is heavy hitting stuff

.. kin hell well that's a right head scratcher .. caned 3-1 at home having only conceded 2 in 9 previous to that .. on the upside the +3.5 came in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

After clearing the account, found out i had a free bet and switched to celta vigo vs bilbao at HT. Already 2 wins, monster of a game for in game betting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

everton v west ham - nothing stands out, baines is overdue a goal, gone for 1st scorer @ 13/1 and a cheeky 2 or more fun bet @ 65/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

madma wrote: »
    everton v west ham - nothing stands out, baines is overdue a goal, gone for 1st scorer @ 13/1 and a cheeky 2 or more fun bet @ 65/1
    Baines is not playing

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,271 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Fancy West Ham tonight. Should have pretty much most of their first team available according to Big Sam and Everton are conceeding frequently at the moment.
    West Ham to score 2 or more goals 2/1 main bet and a little on
    West Ham win btts 13/2

Edit just seen the team sheets, strong enough hammers side.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

whats everyones views on everton tonight ? ive a last leg of a 24/1 treble going onto them tonight for the win,.i know their league form is brutal atm, but surley martinez will field a strong team and focus on the FA cup ,

Colash wrote: »
    whats everyones views on everton tonight ? ive a last leg of a 24/1 treble going onto them tonight for the win,.i know their league form is brutal atm, but surley martinez will field a strong team and focus on the FA cup ,

west ham have a bad record at goodison and are playing less first teamers
    Lukaku will be keen to prove himself after poor form and being dropped

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Colash wrote: »

No Baines. Stones, McCarthy. 3 of our most important players and we playing some very poor stuff. Not confidant myself. Players don't look fit and we cant stop conceding goals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

west ham have a bad record at goodison and are playing less first teamers
    Lukaku will be keen to prove himself after poor form and being dropped
    my thoughts exactly, i think the fa cup and europa league might be martinez saving grace with the teams current form.. not saying they will win either but he needs good displays in both

Not backing it but Miralles 15/8 AT is decent odds

agree to close to call, especially being the cup

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

Over 2.5 in the Everton game for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Baines is not playing

ah balls, thought he always plays unless he's injured, not sure if get refunded if he doesnt play through betfair, small stakes anyways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Romelu Lukaku has scored in each of his three appearances for Everton against West Ham