Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭upandcumming

mailburner wrote: »
    tks kev

got 25 on that

gotta download the messenger app for anyone not familiar
    type enhanced and theyll send back a link

Did that and they told me that No enhanced prices available. Bastards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Chelsea dc @4/6

Good start to the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Level stakes on...

Gareth Barry Card @ 2.88
    Ayoze Perez Anytime @ 3.40

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

Oh Man City...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Thought that enhanced man city special was a walk in the park >:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

FatRat wrote: »
    Got 20 on City at evens too! Thanks to whoever pointed that out... free 20 quid :)

2-2 FT

Oh.My.God. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

Radonman wrote: »
    Luton have to be the bet of the day, still available at evens - won their last 8 at home conceding only once against Portsmouth who have one of the worst away records. I'm also taking the (-1) @ 11/4 and (-2) @ 8/1

Pure muck all round - when will I learn to avoid the Christmas schedule

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,104 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

worst day in a while :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Man City my god how did they throw away a 2 goal lead at home, one of Burnleys goals was offside aswell to rub the salt in

But fair play to burnley though they deserve something for christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

But fair play to burnley though they deserve something for christmas

No. Not unless they're willing to give me the winnings they stole from me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

tinodz wrote: »
    Level stakes on...

Gareth Barry Card @ 2.88
    Ayoze Perez Anytime @ 3.40

Only one winner.

Bad day :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Pile of rubbish this 2 day rest is absolutely ridiculous english FA got to cop on and stop this nonsense,players aren't machines,bookies wipe their hands when these silly games are played

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭clickerquicklic

seanhynes wrote: »
    Pile of rubbish this 2 day rest is absolutely ridiculous english FA got to cop on and stop this nonsense,players aren't machines,bookies wipe their hands when these silly games are played

What do you mean by this ? Bookies wipe there hands bit ? I don't think the bookies benefit at all on these games any more than other games please elaborate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,201 ✭✭✭jamesbondings

had a yaya wincast and a sanchez and lukaku 1st goalscorer double...yaya and lukaku didnt play....bets voided yeah?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,505 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

had a yaya wincast and a sanchez and lukaku 1st goalscorer double...yaya and lukaku didnt play....bets voided yeah?

Your double will be a loser unfortunately

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    Your double will be a loser unfortunately

that sucks...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

You should wait until the teams are announced in future. Learn from mistakes. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 909 ✭✭✭auldgranny

Gits_bone wrote: »
    You should wait until the teams are announced in future. Learn from mistakes. :)

Lucky he didn't wait. City lost.

Big stake on liverpool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Had a bit of luck yesterday in the Boyles shop so went back in today and hopefully continue the luck:

Sterling 4/1
    Siggy 14/1
    Bony 13/2

All FGS

Swansea +1 and Bunting +1.5(Darts) 3/1 enchanced double.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Motm bets for interest
    Sterling 6/1
    Hendo 11/1

Gits_bone wrote: »

I usually do, but had a rugby game to play, so did it first thing in the morning....i was lucky in the end!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

Trabzonspur game kicking off now - overs look favourable @ 9/10 on Betfair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Not betting big on this after yesterday's rubbish but Wilfred bony scored twice in the 3-2 loss at anfield last year ,he's currently 2/1 at anytime PP il have to take that biggest odds of any bookies ,and a small bit on first goal 7s especially with liverpools home form:o Iv played Boney M Daddy Cool on the pub jukebox straight for the last hour for good luck ha ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Anyone backing Fulham @5/4. Brighton on a terrible run

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

The Pool defence is Can, Skrtel and Sakho so am taking btts as the pre game bet @1.80

I think BTTS in the FH has a good chance too given Swansea have huge FH scoring minutes and priced nicely @5.00

Will go for Bony 2 or more goals @13.00 though for free bet. Pool turned him down over the summer so he will be raring to get at em. Really fancy him to get on scoresheet against that defence as looks very thrown together.

on the bony bandwagon also at a very fair 2/1

very surprised if he doesnt score against that defence

edit

took bony first instead at 13/2 as I want more :)
    bet365 offer

seanhynes wrote: »
    Not betting big on this after yesterday's rubbish but Wilfred bony scored twice in the 3-2 loss at anfield last year ,he's currently 2/1 at anytime PP il have to take that biggest odds of any bookies ,and a small bit on first goal 7s especially with liverpools home form:o Iv played Boney M Daddy Cool on the pub jukebox straight for the last hour for good luck ha ha

got him and a liverpool win at 8s

looks good
    who's that with?