Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sephiroth's Kingdom in the Clouds(Lair #whatever)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,226 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

SW wrote: »
    Happy Friday,Swannie :D
    Hi SW! How's my favourite Irish artist doing? :cool:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,047 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Swannnnnniiiiiieee \o/

Black Swan wrote: »
    My gang are making special magic bean brew. Anyone care for a sip?

Cartoon_Halloween_Baby_Witch-23.png?height=400&width=400

*BARGES In the door and knocks over swannies cauldron*

ooppppsss :eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,816 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Love that cup Swan, but does it come in mug size??

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,226 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Swannnnnniiiiiieee \o/

*BARGES In the door and knocks over swannies cauldron*

ooppppsss :eek:

Gang of witches eye Seph, then cauldron... :eek:

Love that cup Swan, but does it come in mug size??

**Slides smoking HOT cup of special witches java brew over to Grem**

He, he, heeeee. You'll tell a lot of tales after drinking this Grem. ;)

3984.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,047 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Gang of witches eye Seph, then cauldron... :eek:

D:

D:

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Hi Seph...

The eyes of witches are upon you
    All the live long days
    And you cannot get away

Do not think you can escape them
    From night till early in the morn
    Till Hades blows his horn

138615-bigthumbnail.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,139 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

For the night thats in it!

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    For the night thats in it!
    That's got us in the mood. Thanks sammyjo! :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,139 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Ha no worries swannie

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Hi Seph...

All the live long days
    And you cannot get away

Do not think you can escape them
    From night till early in the morn
    Till Hades blows his horn

138615-bigthumbnail.jpg

Are they hot witches?

Of course they're HOT! You can tell from the colour of their eyes, ha! :P

Oops! Got a date for lunch. Chat later. Bye all!

Mischief managed!

Swannie goes POOF!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

good evening folks:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

138615-bigthumbnail.jpg

That is one flaming eye:pac:

Better go before I'm face palmed:p by the thing from pans labrynth:eek:

I'm sorry it's Halloween and it's monster mash time:o

138615-bigthumbnail.jpg

That is one flaming eye:pac:

Better go before I'm face palmed:p by the thing from pans labrynth:eek:

I'm sorry it's Halloween and it's monster mash time:o

Your forgiven this time................because those monster gals are hooootttt :D

Me and chatbox in the palace of purple

We'll definitely drive this thread to the 20k :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Better Seph winning than Stereomatic :P
    I think you meant "It's a pity stereo didn't win because he deserves it" :D

No its not :D

Oh yes it is :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,816 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

^^ Halloween not even over and the lads have started on the c-word panto already! :O

T'is the season to be scary :pac:

:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Xmas or cnut? :D

Haha c-word season worse than c-nut time!. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Haha c-word season worse than c-nut time!. :rolleyes:

Oh my indeed! :eek::D

how's everyone this evening?:)

Hi Writer!.

howdy grem:)

how's things?

All good, watching a movie called limitless, chewing gum for the mind kinda thing.
    You?

All good, watching a movie called limitless, chewing gum for the mind kinda thing.
    You?

ah nice:) hope it's enjoyable.

All grand with me, relaxing and chatting to himself here:)