Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 31st. October 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Till tomorrow night, folks!

Bonnie Tyler on the SNS performing 'Holding Out For A Hero!' :D

Do RTE have an extra-large wind machine? :)

Nos da!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,190 ✭✭✭jos28

Was the seller Elmo jos???.....:D

200 hundred??....LOL!!
    Yep, they were the ones with the red hats (no drugs included :D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

It would be funny if Rich Boy went home and found that there wasnt a H20 molecule in his cistern at all at all...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

keith16 wrote: »
    Hey! I'm the authority on Microsoft Excel around here.

But yes, you are correct. Carry on.

A graph of anticipation vs revelation of the audience prize would be good, if predictable.

You could do a simultaneous one for anger.

Jools on bbc2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,776 ✭✭✭faolteam

jos28 wrote: »
    there the rejects from Love Hate

Come on Keith, give us stats, data, diagrams, anything...........

OK, while we're waiting for Keith to do his magic I shall let you in on a secret. One of the many weddings I went to last month was filmed for a show that regularly features on the TV forum. I shall say no more.......watch this space

One of the many weddings I went to last month was filmed for a show that regularly features on the TV forum. I shall say no more.......watch this space

My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding?

:D:D:D No, the other totally naff programme

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Don't tell the Bride?

:D:D:D No, the other totally naff programme

Ireland's Fittest Family?

Spot on Cofie !

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Is that one of your man Frank/Frunk or whatever you call him jos??....

The one where they make all the stuff like Blue Peter for the day??...(I'm only joking!!) xxx

I'm still on the hunt for a film, has anyone seen the one starting on BBC2 now?....The Witchfinder General...

If this one keeps screaming she'll wake up the kitteh's.....

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Ireland's Fittest Family?
    Are you joking, did you not see my food diary tonight !

Is that one of your man Frank/Frunk or whatever you call him jos??....

The one where they make all the stuff like Blue Peter for the day??...(I'm only joking!!) xxx

I'm still on the hunt for a film, has anyone seen the one starting on BBC2 now?....The Witchfinder General...

If this one keeps screaming she'll wake up the kitteh's.....
    No it's the one where the groom has to plan the wedding, buy the dress etc for €10k without telling the Mrs

Did you enjoy the wedding?

Come on Keith, give us stats, data, diagrams, anything...........

I've graphed Keith's recent charting performance, him being the chart hero on the LLS thread... And I'm sorry but it doesnt make for good reading.. :(

dollar-value-chart.gif

Are you joking, did you not see my food diary tonight !

Operation Transformation.?

*ducks to avoid the flying delph*

cofy wrote: »
    Did you enjoy the wedding?
    It was grand, an awful lot of hanging around while the crew did their thing. Not really my idea of a good wedding. Should be on tv in January I think

Operation Transformation.?

*ducks to avoid the flying delph*
    :D:D:D Move away from the fridge - repeat as needed !

:eek::eek::eek:

GREAT!!......

Be sure to let me know when it's starting, I have to hear the goss!!!....

Fair Play jos!.xxxx:)

Now I have a reason to watch it.:D

This film has to be the worst film ever....except Vincent Price's evil voice.....

I'll keep yiz posted

I'm just looking at Final Destination... Where the guy foresees everybody dying.. Perfect guest for Tubridy I think...

You'll come back and see us again, won't ya?

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    You'll come back and see us again, won't ya?

Yes, but YOU won't be presenting ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 644 ✭✭✭Dice75

monkey9 wrote: »
    A f*cking free ticket to the knitting conference? F*cking hel!!

Mine is going up on Ebay on Monday but am offering it to the good folk of Boards via a PM bidding war first.......

Dice75 wrote: »
    Mine is going up on Ebay on Monday but am offering it to the good folk of Boards via a PM bidding war first.......

Just so I'm clear...the entire audience prize was a ticket to a knitting show? Is that right?

Wow, that's somethin...

Anyway, was the rest of it good? I thought it wasn't bad, as Late Lates go.