Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm in love with a Boardsie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

They don't post in AH, I'm not an idiot. :P

Unless they post in pets and animals forum there's some funny kittens over there.

pm them and all the best ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Nib wrote: »
    It's a poster called 'Kayleigh'.

She seems to be thanking posts in this thread and she's also on the OP's friends list. :pac:

So, Kayleigh.. how's about ya?

You well jel? Stalker.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Short answer, yes with an if.

Long answer , no with a but.

You're welcome.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

You well jel? Stalker.

Its fat Christy

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭WhiteWalls

Do ask her, then get engaged and invite everybody that commented on this to the wedding. we will all get mad portered and it will be great craic and ye will live happily ever after.

Its fat Christy

It's not Fat Christy! I'm a man!

And I post in AHers all the time! AHers baby! Hello?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Wish someone would make an AH thread for me :(

Kayleigh and The Prince of Cumberland up a tree, K I S S I N G, first came Boards, second comes marraige and now they are rolling off in the sunset in the Princes carriage :)

It has a great ring to it?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,955 ✭✭✭_Whimsical_

cloud493 wrote: »

"Be careful what you wish for" has never seemed a more appropriate reply to a post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭0byme75341jo28

We've added eachother on FB as well, but I'm too shy to put up a pic.. Should I do it? I'm just so afraid she won't find me attractive, she's so good looking and I'm well, not.. :(

It isn't Kayleigh btw :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Come on Kayleigh whats it gonna be?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

I call male cow excretion on this one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

We've added eachother on FB as well, but I'm too shy to put up a pic.. Should I do it? I'm just so afraid she won't find me attractive, she's so good looking and I'm well, not.. :(

You're too shy to put up pics on fb?

To be honest, just forget the whole thing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

What's wrong with Kayleigh? You think you're too good for her?

It's 'Candie' isn't it?

In the nip with the dog...do it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

sad-broken-heart-l.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

Oh yes because women love guys who have no confidence in their own appearance! Only way someone will love you is if you love yourself first. Man up, ask the girl out and take risks now while you still can

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

Make sure they've got 3 nipples. That's very important.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

*PMs Kayleigh*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

AH sure has changed these days

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Roquentin

prince of cumberland: will you marry me?????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

On a side note, Kayleigh is a cracking name. Definitely future daughter name potential there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭Clandestine

"EVERYONE PAY ATTENTION TO ME"

You have two choices:

1: Grow a pair of male testicles beside the onions in the morning and wait until they grow.

2: Drink a glass of concrete and harden up.

Go for it kid, If I wasn't so gutsy I wouldn't be sitting in on a bank holiday weekend on the laptop all evening drinking tea with my Labrador.

cloud493 wrote: »

Feck you! :mad: :( I profess my undying love for you and .....nothing! :mad:

She could be a 40 year old man but hey....go for it son.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭SkyBlueClouds

I'll be your friend if she rejects you POC :pac:

I'm still waiting on my hunk in shining armour to rescue me from the interweb and whisk me off to a swanky house in the bahamas :(

Anyone for skyblueclouds? Anyone at all? ;)

I'll be your friend if she rejects you POC :pac:

I'm still waiting on my hunk in shining armour to rescue me from the interweb and whisk me off to a swanky house in the bahamas :(

Anyone for skyblueclouds? Anyone at all? ;)
    Are you fussy?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,882 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I used to love a boardsie called LittleNipper but now I don't where to find him. It's like he's got too big for his boots or something.

:p