Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Mature Entry Medicine 2015

Options
18910111214»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 12 optimist90

Katdrama wrote: »
    I did, it still hasn't sunk in. Received a text after 4 pm, had to read it 10 times bc I was in disbelief! It's not my first attempt, but it's my first try through mature entry, I was so close to not ticking that box on CAO app. I really hope you guys get some good news in August if you didn't just yet!

Congrats Kat!

• Registered Users Posts: 38 Katdrama

optimist90 wrote: »
    Congrats Kat!

Thank you!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Aries14

Hi Guys,

has anybody heard any more about the RCSI waiting list, graduate offers etc? There seems to be no updates at all at the minute! By the way congratulations Katdrama!

AFAIK nothing's official till August re GEM offers & waitlists. And thanks <D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭Healium

Aries14 wrote: »
    Hi Guys,

has anybody heard any more about the RCSI waiting list, graduate offers etc? There seems to be no updates at all at the minute! By the way congratulations Katdrama!

Looks like nothing until at least 6th August (Round Zero) https://www.cao.ie/help_files/round_dates.php

• Advertisement

Grad entry offers should be out this morning. Anyone apply for it and get a place?

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭jody24

hi all

does any one if TCD give out laptop to medical students same as rcsi???
    btw good luck for all those waiting for offers? keep fingers crossed.