Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Gameweek 5 Matchday Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Liverpool: Mignolet; Manquillo, Moreno, Lovren, Skrtel; Gerrard, Henderson, Lucas, Sterling; Borini, Balotelli

West Ham: Adrian; Demel, Cresswell, Tomkins, Reid; Song, Noble, Kouyate, Downing; Sakho, Valencia

Bib theory correct?
    ye 2 weeks in a row now

Whats this bib theory ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

ramsey off wilshere on

Mirallas is going to do well tomorrow isn't he :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,529 ✭✭✭✭km79

fooookkkkkkk wanyama goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,773 ✭✭✭ASOT

1-0 southampton Wanyama

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Wanyama goal for Southampton! His last goal was 16 months a go for Celtic, so I doubt the goal will help many people but Swansea clean sheet gone!

Wanyama goal....well that's not how you spell Pelle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,713 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Wanyama goal :eek: , Swansea clean sheet gone. :(

Pellé assist it seems.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,341 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Taylor was on for 3bps :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,411 ✭✭✭G1032

Nooooooooooooo! Wanyama on my bench.
    But delighted that the Swansea cleanie is gone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,267 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Pellè assist according to the Beeb.

Whats this bib theory ?
    photos taken at liverpools training on a friday the starting eleven are usually in the same colour

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

TADIC assist

EDIT:Blame twitter for that mistake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Taylor was on for 3bps :(

This. Red arrows await

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,105 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Wanyama goal....well that's not how you spell Pelle

we'll take the assist instead :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭jive

Arsenal 80% possession in 2nd half haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,679 ✭✭✭✭wonski

wonski wrote: »
    322803.jpg

Yellow cards marine

Clean sheets at 80+ minutes:eek:

322806.jpg

Hutton to Duff works just fine so far.

Sweet it's a Pelle assist :)

Been awarded and Premier League twitter said it was his. Saw Tadic from other sources

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

G1032 wrote: »
    Nooooooooooooo! Wanyama on my bench.
    But delighted that the Swansea cleanie is gone!

Wanyama would have been on the bench of nearly everyone who owned him including myself. He won't see another goal for a long time again. At least the goal will create a rush of transfers in and so he is now protected against a price fall for a another good while now which was my main concern as he is bench fodder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,713 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Cissé goal, Gouffran assist.

Why the feck was Riveire starting ahead of him.

Papiss don't preach :cool:

This is a bandwagon I could get behind for pure nostalgia. Imagine himself, Siggy and Ben Arfa at Hull all doing the business again this season

burnley just hit the bar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,529 ✭✭✭✭km79

I'm finding clean sheets and more importantly captain points hard to cone by this year
    PVA on the bench has my only clean sheet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,267 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Riviere is like this season's version of Ricky van Wolfswinkel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

Clyne currently on 3bps, that would almost make up for losing Swansea's (Taylor) clean sheet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭q2ice

Cissé goal, Gouffran assist.

Why the feck was Riveire starting ahead of him.

He is just coming back from injury.

PVA hits the post :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Sweet it's a Pelle assist :)

Been awarded and Premier League twitter said it was his. Saw Tadic from other sources

Got caught out with that myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,773 ✭✭✭ASOT

Clyne currently on 3bps, that would almost make up for losing Swansea's (Taylor) clean sheet.

I have 12 from 5 players will will help me massively

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

PVA hits the post :eek:

Ridiculously unlucky not to score. Heaton was so lucky with the rebound off the post.

Starting Coloccini over PvA was not great. :mad: