Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,235 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

ooooh race on! :D

Fast and furious! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

things are grand Writer,

bit of hassle at home with herself, but thats normal.

have magic Java brew so cant complain......

for the next 20 mins or so

race on......

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Huzzah, free for the day :D

so your back to the mental institute tomorrow then Angron

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,235 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Angron wrote: »
    Huzzah, free for the day :D
    Hi Angron.

• Moderators Posts: 51,733 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

hi, everyone who didn't post the winning post for the next lair :P :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,098 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Bazinga

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,098 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Swannie \0/

SW wrote: »
    hi, everyone who didn't post the winning post for the next lair :P :P

This must be a Back to the Future moment SW, being that your several time zones ahead of me. :cool:

Swannie \0/

Look out for SwanBot Seph. She has a crush on you... or... wants to crush you... well... one or the other. :D

Black Swan wrote: »
    Look out for SwanBot Seph. She has a crush on you... or... wants to crush you... well... one or the other. :D

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

ahh Swanbot.....

wants to hug SW to bits. literally

This must be a Back to the Future moment SW, being that your several time zones ahead of me. :cool:
    travelled back to take out the competition! :P

BTTF%2BCartoon.jpg

cgh wrote: »
    ahh Swanbot.....

wants to hug SW to bits. literally
    :eek::eek:

ahh Swanbot.....

SwanBot is hiding someplace in the Lair. Behind the couch? :eek:

thats a pesky swanbot.....

Time for lunch \o/

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

I have decided, Instead of a manic race for the lair..I'm just gonna post this one post and if it doesn't win it so be it!
    I'll see ye in the new lair guys!

SW wrote: »
    travelled back to take out the competition! :P
    su-keren-black-swan-among-white-swans-hokkaido-japan.jpg

Wins by a neck!

what competition.....

its all been a dream.....

just ask Bobby Ewing.

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    I have decided, Instead of a manic race for the lair..I'm just gonna post this one post and if it doesn't win it so be it!
    I'll see ye in the new lair guys!
    Hi sammyjo. It's like playing the lotto, only with better odds. :cool:

Time for lunch \o/

**Swannie slides empty plate towards Chef Seph... Whimpers**

Swan is on the menu today

mwhahaha

have had goose,
    never tried eating swan before

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

just back from the shops:)

hurrah for you angron:D

the same here cgh..let's not get into the problems..have java here so am happy:)

Swan is on the menu today

mwhahaha
    have had goose,
    never tried eating swan before

Nope! The last 100 Lair posts are serving:

spam4.jpg

cant beat a good Spam sandwich.....

with a nice Java juice

Nope! The last 100 Lair posts are serving:

spam4.jpg

:pac: yummmmmm

only 70 to go.......

cant beat a good Spam sandwich.....
    :pac: yummmmmm

Yuk! :(