If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v 4.0 (08/07/14 to date)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I hate Dara Murphy. I feel like throwing something at my TV every time he's on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

God almighty its as bad as the late late with all the clips! twenty minutes gone and we've yet to hear a personal thought!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

And we're off :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Vinnie is in fighting form!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

I hate Dara Murphy. I feel like throwing something at my TV every time he's on.

Don't destroy the tele, you still have to pay your water charges, household tax and every other to keep that smug bástárd in his lucre, tare him a new areshole Vinny.

It's great to have Vinnie back. He's showing Murphy up for the arrogant ignoramus that he is.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭EmilyHoward

Mad stuff altogether.

A closer look at the 'little sheet' if anyone wants it.

CSO statistical release, 03 July 2014, 11am
    Quarterly National Accounts
    Quarter 1 2014
    GDP and GNP (seasonally adjusted) at constant (2012) prices
    Q1 2014 Q1 2014
    Amount €m Quarterly % change
    GDP 44,849 2.7
    GNP 38,052 0.5

http://www.cso.ie/en/releasesandpublications/er/na/quarterlynationalaccountsquarter12014/#.VA4slvldVXo

Guest in the middle looks embarrassed :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,113 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Tom whatisname firmly on the fence in this row :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,858 ✭✭✭take everything

Patricia getting great craic out of this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Just tuned in. Ah, Vinnie, you're back to your old form. Great to have you back....
    Give 'em hell, Vinnie!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭EireGreg

vinny b is the man

I didn't know Dara was a solicitor?

Note to self:- if I'm ever charged with murder, I must NOT hire Dara to defend me.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

who is right? i'm lost:confused:

Looks like Vinny has recovered anyway

Best laugh I've had in ages. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭debabyjesus

GDP!!!!! NO NO NO NO GNP!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,113 ✭✭✭Hitchens

this wan is fair boring :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,446 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

He studied economics in UCD and he patently does not know the difference between GDP and GNP!

Jaysus is classic Vinny, It's a long time ago he was this good, I'd say back to the day the Moan was on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,486 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

I don't care what is written on your little sheet.

Sardonicat wrote: »

He studied economics in UCD and he patently does not know the difference between GDP and GNP!

Makes sense.
    /runs

Nobody in government has.

UCC, no?

Although studying Economics is no different to studying spoofery.

Is Vinnie actually apologising for the 20 minutes of sh1te at the beginning of the show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Neither do I, but then I'm not on a ministerial salary :D

Entreprenoowers

This Dara guy fancies himself as a bruiser.

Jaysus this Tom guy is dull.