Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 2nd May 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

So before the elections, you have FF and SF thrashed........

I'm up for the conspiracy theory.....

Can't help it....

if you belieeeve, they put a Man on the Moon, man on the mooon ...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Gentleman we can rebuild him...........

Yeaaaaaaa!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Leave it out mate. There's only one vet.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,002 ✭✭✭mad m

6k......Jaysus....

Cat (6k) or Liffey.....hmmmm.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,447 ✭✭✭Heroditas

My head is spinning with this guy.
    Straight to the point.
    I'm actually getting brow-beaten just listening to him on my sofa!!!

He's only a second away from going "yeah baby!"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Boom__Boom

A Cat YouTube clip = pretty much the motherlode of clips

Well played RTE producers well played. <hat-tip>

Skid X wrote: »
    if you belieeeve, they put a Man on the Moon, man on the mooon ...

Now you know I really believe that.........:)

oflahero wrote: »
    Oh, why bother. Dropping oflahero minor to the creche on the bike, i'm fed up with cars using the one way road beside it the wrong way (lights avoidance), breaking the red up on churchtown rd, breaking fifty, and on the phone half the time. But hey, I wouldn't be so crass as to whine about a TV ad looking out for the safety of car drivers.

Now why not let's just soak up tubs & co instead shall we.

there are terrible drivers, but there are terrible cyclists too.

Neither of them should be tolerated.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

At 6 grand mine's dying mister.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

What's this fella? A vet?

A very intense vet, us it?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Vote early JM and often........;)

Ivor calley did great work for his local areas of Clontarf and west cork depending on where he was living at the the time

I'd pay a million yoyo's if my kitty had to be rebuilt......

I would.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

I'm bored, so I'm going to start posting pictures of Jamie Summers. Any objections? JaimeSommers.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 72,152 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ryan looked generally surprised when he said ''we all die''!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

I'd rather have a car than a bockety rebuilt cat! :o

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Skid X wrote: »
    there are terrible drivers, but there are terrible cyclists too.

Neither of them should be tolerated.

Ah lads cycling and motoring forum this way ->

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Ryan loves Oscar Pistorious Catman's passion. I think passion may be a euphemism for fairy powder

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Hmmm, he's too passionate for my liking

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This is like one of those long ads that to be on during the night when the channel shuts down for the day.

What the hell is this all about?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,002 ✭✭✭mad m

At 6 grand mine's dying mister.

Don't know, the wife is either asleep or she has fainted.......6k......

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

JM Skipton wrote: »
    Ivor calley did great work for his local areas of Clontarf and west cork depending on where he was living at the the time

Didn't he drive a Tardis too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

This guy just loves the smell of his own farts

That's about my sleep pattern.

I don't think that is unusual........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Another one...

41y1qsvsPBL._SY355_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

This guy is a hybrid of Bono and a caffeine addicted Vet .

• Registered Users Posts: 9,370 ✭✭✭Phoebas

I would.....

For a bionic pussy - who wouldn't?

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Fuelled by the adrenaline of love…. I've seen a divorce happen on the spot!!! wha???

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I would.....

Me too, with the aul madra. Take my car and house, whatever it'd take.