Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 28th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Another clip of Pixie's knickers.....

Classy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Pixie is a bad mimer.....

Singing live I think.. The track is recorded... Apparently all their backing tracks got lost in baggage at Dublin Airport, so they had to rush down to the Garda station this evening and make another recording..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

clip while talking to guest. Bold new territory for tubs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Not an ideal dress for such a chair.

Actually......

• Registered Users Posts: 35,837 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Tub's '' I've seen worse'' Insight to what he watches

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

keith16 wrote: »
    I felt it lacked 8751 MORE clips.

Fixed that for you. :D

Skid X wrote: »
    Is she meant to be singing?, I hadn't noticed.

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 129 ✭✭rocky1813

Just turned over to Alan Carr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

COYW wrote: »
    Wait for it folks, it's coming, the Irish questions.

''Are you by chance related to the O'Lott's from Ballyshannon?''

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Skid X wrote: »
    Is she meant to be singing?, I hadn't noticed.

I just tuned in in the middle of that shoite song........the only redeeming feature were those legs.........MMMMMMmmmm

ffs Tubridy, you're not her father...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This interview better not be long at the expense of the time allocation given to The Wolfe Tones.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Vultural ???

Em, is Pixie about to fall out of the top of that dress.....

Just warning you lads so you can look away!....

Her shoes are horrific...from what I've been told.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

rocky1813 wrote: »
    Just turned over to Alan Carr.

Pixie lott or Alan Carr. Hmmm. Decisions decisions:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

COYW wrote: »
    Wait for it folks, it's coming, the Irish questions.

I can't wait for the Irish angle on Gary Kasparov.

"So er Gary, you're a former Chess world champion, why did you pick Chess over hurling?"

OR

"Do you think Russia will invade Ireland? Tell them to go on shure, we're great craic!"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,992 ✭✭✭Hitchens

''Are you by chance related to the O'Lott's from Ballyshannon?''
    "yes, actually my grandfather was known as 'the tinker o'lott" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

This interview better not be long at the expense of the time allocation given to The Wolfe Tones.

They should have had someone from the Reform Alliance on tonight. The Wolfe Tones could have serenaded them with a bit of "Ooh aah, up the Ra".

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She's 23, looks early 30's.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"Isn't the missing Airplane a terrible business, Pixie? Do you know anyone who was on board?"

Em, is Pixie about to fall out of the top of that dress..... Just warning you lads so you can look away!....

Warn all you want... I have it on record on the Sky Plus, and I took out the Beta Max to take a second back up copy.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

She's 23, looks early 30's.

Thats the music industry for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

boys and girls watching on the couch ryan?

surely the children should be in bed, its past the watershed!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

20k.. nice prize

• Registered Users Posts: 35,837 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Up next Belle Knox.
    ''How to pay for your education''
    Should be quite an informative segment.

Em, is Pixie about to fall out of the top of that dress.....

Just warning you lads so you can look away!....

Speaking of which, Amanda Brunker on the SNS tomorrow...without make-up :eek:

*prepares space behind couch*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Isn't the answer

D. Windsor Castle???