Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bullet Vibrator only 1.49 in Dealz!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Ah Jesus. I bought two last week for the work canteen, thought they were for stirring coffee.

Wondering why they were all snigerring!

Ah Jesus. I bought two last week for the work canteen, thought they were for stirring coffee.

Wondering why they were all snigerring!

They were sniggering because they knew where they'd been before you put one in your coffee :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭iPhone.

They were sniggering because they knew where they'd been before you put one in your coffee :eek:

oh lordy, do you think one of his fellow employees used it to poke holes in his chocolate donut?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

gihj wrote: »
    Any other colours???
    Want one of these but pink is a bit girlie for my liking.

Think you can also get them in brown. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭gihj

Cheers but not interested in second hand ones thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭iPhone.

Cheers but not interested in second hand ones thanks.

Guess that rules out red too? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭gihj

iPhone. wrote: »
    Guess that rules out red too? :eek:

The red are out of stock.The girl in the shop sait they were a special and only available for a few days.
    Expecting more this time next month apparently.

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭calnand

The red are out of stock.The girl in the shop sait they were a special and only available for a few days.
    Expecting more this time next month apparently.

So you could say they only get them once a month and around the same time...

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭little foot

Depends how ya use it!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,788 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Bought one for the wife...

If she doesn't like it, she can go and fcuk herself...

mfceiling wrote: »
    Bought one for the wife...

If she doesn't like it, she can go and fcuk herself...

Oldie….but goodie!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,865 ✭✭✭Soarer

Oldie….but goodie!;)

Just like his wife!

Soarer wrote: »
    Just like his wife!

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭Woodpecker1

Could this be used in baking in anyway?

I guess you could put it in a barm brack....instead of a ring....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Good for whipping up some batter.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭brevity

Better for roasting I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,794 ✭✭✭cookie1977

I feel like I'm trapped in "after hours"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

cookie1977 wrote: »
    I feel like I'm trapped in "after hours"

Well I got a cheeky 2 week ban from there last night............. so no.... you're not.

mikom wrote: »
    Well I got a cheeky 2 week ban from there last night............. so no.... you're not.

Thanks for pinching me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I bought three.... one for me, one as a backup and one as a present. Pretty sure I'll be known as vibrator girl in my local dealz now. They're actually a grand little thing tbf, great value!

Ah here now come on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Ah here now come on.

Id say she will.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Post a thread when they get the vaginas back in please.

Missed out last time.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Sparks43

118680_401296.jpg

Ah here now cum on.

FYP

As a god fearing user of bargain alerts I feel it's down to me...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Sparks43

Getting such a buzz off this Bargain Alert:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Ah here now come on.

Well for €1.49 I wouldn't say you'd get long outta them. Better to be prepared!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭Reg'stoy

o-face.gif

None left in Blanch