Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have you ever had a threesome?

• 18-01-2014 4:22am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7

I wonder how many people actually have

The closest I ever had was that I had sex with 2 girls one after the other in the same bed, but they didn't do anything to each other and nobody I tell that story to say that that's a threesome.

Also, I was in Scotland one weekend, it was valentines day and I had a three way make out session with two girls, then about 5 minutes later I did the same with another 2 girls.

But alas that was when I was younger, but can't say I have ever had a threesome.

So yes or no.

Have you ever had a threesome? 227 votes

Yes
    0% 1 vote
    No
    99% 226 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

Owen (Vicar Of Dibley) had a foursome ........ a sheep, goat and the farting duck. Does this count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

I had sex with a schizophrenic. Does that count.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 Ivan Cruimh Walton

Yep, and it didn't go well, it ended up in the news and everything....
    Ivan Cruimh Walton, 65, was arrested and charged with criminal domestic violence after police responded to a call at about 8 a.m. on September 8. Walton's girlfriend and her cousin told the PSNI officer that they decided to have a threesome with Cruimh. He became angry when they continued having sex without him, the victim said, and he dragged her by her hair from the bedroom, struck her on the face, and kicked her in the stomach. The constable observed a 3-inch scratch on the victim's neck.

Walton admitted to getting upset, but said he did not strike either woman, the PSNI report states. Due to the witness statement and the physical injury, Jenkins was arrested and taken to Londonderry County Detention Center.

I wouldnt recommend it to anyone, wires get crossed, fists get lost, leg drops, suplexes etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

I nearly had a threesome last night. I just needed 2 more people.

:o

I once passed out at a house party and when I woke up 2 people were having sex on top of me, does that count?

Daqster wrote: »

What was there, 600+ suicides in Ireland in 2013?
    And you see fit to poke fun at mental health?

Do you really know any schizophrenics? Do you know how painful an illness like that is on the sufferer and their families?

You make me want to vomit you wretch, have some bloody respect and empathy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭sawdoubters

does an orgy count

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭3rdDegree

Do you really know any schizophrenics? Do you know how painful an illness like that is on the sufferer and their families?

I think you're in the wrong forum if you're going to be that sensitive. Relax.

3rdDegree wrote: »
    I think you're in the wrong forum if you're going to be that sensitive. Relax.

I just think joking about mental health, when the suicide rate in this country is so high, is not that funny.

I apologise, please continue joking about unfortunate people with mental health problems. They've clearly never affected someone in your family.

I am relaxed.

I just think joking about mental health, when the suicide rate in this country is so high, is not that funny.

I apologise, please continue joking about unfortunate people with mental health problems. They've clearly never affected someone in your family.

I am relaxed.

Let's never joke about anything. Knock-knock jokes are the worst for me, I knew a guy who once knocked on a door and now he's dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

I am relaxed.

Jeez, pop a valium dude.

Let's never joke about anything. Knock-knock jokes are the worst for me, I knew a guy who once knocked on a door and now he's dead.

Whats the difference between Madeline McCann and Jesus Christ?

Jeez, pop a valium dude.

Why? Have you popped valium before?

What effect did it have on you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

WilyCoyote wrote: »
    Owen (Vicar Of Dibley) had a foursome ........ a sheep, goat and the farting duck. Does this count?

Lets not mock the dead too...

rabble rabble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Why? Have you popped valium before?

What effect did it have on you?

It stopped me being a drama llama.

What's the latin for the condition know as drama llama?

Do you still medicate it? Diazapam?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭MonaPizza

I concur. Me too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

Years ago when I was in my 20s, I was on holiday in Santa Ponsa and on the second night there I was down having a drink at a bar near the beach. There were tons of late teen / early 20s girls and I was eyeing up one of them, when out of the corner of my eye I see this woman (mid to late 40s) staring at me. She was really good looking, the classic MILF type and I was trying to pretend I didn't see her, when all of sudden the girl I was eyeing up runs up over to her and it immediately it becomes very obvious that the girl is the woman's daughter.

Thinking that my luck was out I turned my attention back onto the other girls, when after about ten minutes or so, the MILF comes walking up behind me, taps me on the shoulder and asks can she sit down. I was kinda in shock as she was out of my league and just about managed to say 'yeah, no problem'. She is a little drunk and starts telling me she was from London and asking me where in Ireland I am from and I told her and she laughs and says that she really likes Dublin guys as they are (get this) all 'perverts'. Few minutes pass and she starts kissing me and running her hand up my leg and my heart starts pounding, but nothing could have prepared me for what she said next. She leans in and honest to Christ, she asks me if I have ever fantasized about having a mother and daughter threesome.

Well I nearly feel off my chair. I start looking around laughing, thinking this must be a wind up but she didn't even wait for me to answer her. She just grabs my hand and leads me towards the hotel that the bar belonged to, and then virtually throws me into the lift. Then she starts shoving her hands down my jeans. This was my third time in Santa Ponsa and nothing like this had occurred before. We get to her hotel room and she takes me straight to her bedroom, strips me, starts going down on me and says she was a night of pure filth, nothing off limits. At this point I look over her shoulder and I see the door start to open and in walks this little old lady and the MILF says: 'This is my mommy, I wanna watch you bang her'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Yeah twice. First was a FFM and second was a MMF (didn't touch willies...we kept a body length apart :) )

Both were spontaneous and a bit of craic.

Kind of had another FFM one planned, fell through, that one would have been a good one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 461 ✭✭MadMardegan

Yep, had one.

Me and a best mate. Went for a drink with a mutual friend and one thing led to another and it just happened.

Was a lot of fun, if I'm quite honest.

Even high five'd my mate when we were spit-roasting her... ticked that one off the bucket list

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

Years ago when I was in my 20s, I was on holiday in Santa Ponsa and on the second night there I was down having a drink at a bar near the beach. There were tons of late teen / early 20s girls and I was eyeing up one of them, when out of the corner of my eye I see this woman (mid to late 40s) staring at me. She was really good looking, the classic MILF type and I was trying to pretend I didn't see her, when all of sudden the girl I was eyeing up runs up over to her and it immediately it becomes very obvious that the girl is the woman's daughter.

Thinking that my luck was out I turned my attention back onto the other girls, when after about ten minutes or so, the MILF comes walking up behind me, taps me on the shoulder and asks can she sit down. I was kinda in shock as she was out of my league and just about managed to say 'yeah, no problem'. She is a little drunk and starts telling me she was from London and asking me where in Ireland I am from and I told her and she laughs and says that she really likes Dublin guys as they are (get this) all 'perverts'. Few minutes pass and she starts kissing me and running her hand up my leg and my heart starts pounding, but nothing could have prepared me for what she said next. She leans in and honest to Christ, she asks me if I have ever fantasized about having a mother and daughter threesome.

Well I nearly feel off my chair. I start looking around laughing, thinking this must be a wind up but she didn't even wait for me to answer her. She just grabs my hand and leads me towards the hotel that the bar belonged to, and then virtually throws me into the lift. Then she starts shoving her hands down my jeans. This was my third time in Santa Ponsa and nothing like this had occurred before. We get to her hotel room and she takes me straight to her bedroom, strips me, starts going down on me and says she was a night of pure filth, nothing off limits. At this point I look over her shoulder and I see the door start to open and in walks this little old lady and the MILF says: 'This is my mommy, I wanna watch you bang her'.

Don't believe that - no one wears jeans in Santa Ponsa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 361 ✭✭Filibuster

Yep, had one.

Me and a best mate. Went for a drink with a mutual friend and one thing led to another and it just happened.

Was a lot of fun, if I'm quite honest.

Even high five'd my mate when we were spit-roasting her... ticked that one off the bucket list

Getting spit-roasted was one of my ex-gf's fantasies. She plotted how it could happen at house parties we would go to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,687 ✭✭✭blacklilly

Yep, myself Pam and rabbit, brilliant night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

I had a onesome three times in the one day. Does that count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,701 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

STFU. Do you know how many cases of domestic violence there were in Ireland last year, yet you see fit to joke about it 2 posts above this one? Do you know how painful it is mentally and physically. Have some respect and empathy you...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

That's very hurtful to girls with big knockers. You should be ashamed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

No :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

Well this is going off topic. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

If you mean beer AND pizza, then yes, yes I have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

I watched Threesome the show. That count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,779 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Yes, with two energetic females. In and out of bush all day. Wrecked at the end.

I got a 69 too. One of the girls got par and the other was 3 over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

osarusan wrote: »
    Yes, with two energetic females. In and out of bush all day. Wrecked at the end.

I got a 69 too. One of the girls got par and the other was 3 over.

I give you my vote for post of the day :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭Lightbulb Sun

Logic fail. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

What a strange thread! Why do you want to know OP? Looking to get your jollies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Had one once years ago while travelling. Wasn't all it's cracked up to be. Was awkward and clumsy. Think the girls clocked their heads about 3 times. The whole stop start and move on to the other was annoying. If it's on a list by all means knock it out the park. But give one piece of pussy over it any day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

not yet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24 channro

This was asked on a stag do a while back - one of the lads declared he had a threesome and set off telling us all about it.

After about 10 minutes of build up he's finally in bed with 2 women he met at a house party. All the lads were waiting for the thrilling climax to his story when he pauses. 1 lad gets excited and asks "So... What happened??" to which he replies "I finger banged 1 of them and fell asleep".

The abuse he got for the rest of the stag was harsh (but fair).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭mackeire

Jesus never went to Portugal???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Jesus only got nailed once?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

Yes, but not the cool kind :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭Femme_Fatale

Nope, the idea does nothing for me. And I wouldn't be one for doing stuff I don't want to do, just to "tick it off the list".

Ew... spit-roasting. Not a horrible phrase at all at all.
    Oh my god, pathetic... :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

I've never had one. I doubt I ever will. Doesn't hugely appeal to me if I'm honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Madeleine exists!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭Foxhound38

Nah, it seems awkward and clumsy. I'd rather just focus on one girl in the bedroom - that takes up enough brainspace. And the idea alternatively of some other dude in there getting his rocks off with the same girl I'm doing so with is an insta-turnoff tbh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭Evelyn Cusack

I think threesomes are a big fantasy in your twenties but when you get a little older you just want to make sure two of you can have as good a time as possible. To do that you really need to be in each others heads, kinda hard in a threesome

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Jesus was never in Portugal...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,635 ✭✭✭donegal.

sometime the left hand gets in on the act, does this count ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

33.3% of a three way!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I think threesomes are a big fantasy in your twenties but when you get a little older you just want to make sure two of you can have as good a time as possible. To do that you really need to be in each others heads, kinda hard in a threesome

That's a different thing altogether. It's not like you'll be having 3somes 4 nights a week. it's about having some fun every now and again not staring intently into each others eyes as you listen to Barry White.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

I've never had but a roommate did once the lucky fecker..

He just got lucky and found two crazy girls up for it. This was not in Ireland so easier to find I think.