Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Network Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 152 ✭✭kevin2800

Audio is terrible ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

Is anyone else audio quality on the network gone a bit poor?

Ya music is fine. The lads sound like they have been locked in a tin can!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,153 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Is anyone else audio quality on the network gone a bit poor?

Yeah it sounds like some of them have a lisp.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

audio poor:eek::(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Hygro

Is the audio distorted for anyone? Am on ps3 here and the sound from their headsets is awful

yeah, I heard a loud crackle, and the sound is all tinny now ... not just them talking on the mike either, everything!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ape Lincoln

It's all over twitter. The sound issue is crap for everyone.

picture fooked now:mad:

It's all over twitter. The sound issue is crap eyveryone.

Sounds terrible (pardon the pun) but I'm glad I'm not the only one suffering :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 801 ✭✭✭lucast2007us

Sounds better now

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 26,077 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Sounds better now

Mine too :)

everyone elses sound cleared up yet?

Thank god they fixed that. Didn't think it was possible for Michael Cole to sound more annoying!

better

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 26,077 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Hygro wrote: »
    everyone elses sound cleared up yet?

Yes miles better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,952 ✭✭✭Monokne

Picture perfect too.

For some reason, I am actually relatively confident I think it'll go off ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

I missed the last few mins.. Was the sound just bad on the pre show or did it carry over to Cole and Lawler?

Monokne wrote: »
    Picture perfect too.

For some reason, I am actually relatively confident I think it'll go off ok.

Same here, I was convinced it would be dire. Slightly more confident now about an hour and a half in.

They are in the ****s if it goes down tho. It would be a hard one to come back from.

I missed the last few mins.. Was the sound just bad on the pre show or did it carry over to Cole and Lawler?

Sound is fixed!

The stream was on spaghetti legs for me there a minute ago: it stalled, then started up again but at ultra low quality like an illegal stream. It's fine now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 203 ✭✭wilford

I'm pulling the hair out here lads network working perfectly for the last month log on tonight can watch loads except the live stream fatal error keeps coming up on ps3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,153 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Here's the split.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Just switched on now. We have no sound. Is it the stream

Sorted :D

Just switched on now. We have no sound. Is it the stream

Sound good here on Xbox!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,150 ✭✭✭✭cena

Lads I left sbo on just to watch the preview thing they have.

Mania is no on my. T.v I never paided for it

cena wrote: »
    Lads I left sbo on just to watch the preview thing they have.

Mania is no on my. T.v I never paided for it

The first few mins of SBO air for free for some reason. Same with films

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,150 ✭✭✭✭cena

The first few mins of SBO air for free for some reason. Same with films

Damn. Gone off now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Absolutely flawless. Amazing.

Ye fair play to them

On a side note I realise how annoying jerry lawlor is!

Ye fair play to them