If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,292 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

well thats three already for cork! id say even hugo could be tempted with that seeing as he's in the wateryford...is the noc forum a democracy?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Never say never mozzie ;)

Naps rock :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    hugo could be tempted with that seeing as he's in the wateryford

Maybe however I am notoriously unreliable for attending social events! :o

well i'll stop off in waterford and will hunt down the pharmaceutical science classes in WIT and find you :P

You know too about me! :D

thats what you get for divulging information!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

If there's somewhere for me to kip, sure for Cork, and I'd grab Hugo on the way :D

Jesus I just got a mental image of a load of ye dragging me away kicking and screaming :D

ah no it wouldnt be that bad hugo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Evening peeps, why is Hugo screaming?

What did you do to him .

ah no it wouldnt be that bad hugo :D

Unless ye make me squeal like a pig

he just realised if he goes to the beers he might have to meet you ted :P

that is understandable, he realises he is no match to me

3000 post

UQtuGU0.gif

Wooooooo see now this would be a time for one of liths klaxons

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Evening noccers. :)

Didn't know you're living in Galway Lith. :) Knew ya were at some point / was / are / whatever attend (ed) College here. So we can go to Róisín's for few hours then Party at Lith's. Yayyyyyy! :)

Re Social Welfare; - to be honest I'm quite surprised more Suicide hasn't occurred due to or more suicide rates aren't attributed to the methods and the mayhem of S.W. and the way the procedures and involvement are so demeaning.

Roadtrip to Cork sounds like fun, I love Cork but alas wouldn't have the monies at the mo. If someone wants to pay for a night or 2 accommodation down there and half a tank of Petrol to drive there and back, and I should be able to fund few drinks then that would be the biz. :p:pac:

I also need a new Laptop if anyone wants to buy me that it would be awesome. :pac: I'm severely careless with my stuff. :/ I've already had to replace the screen it cracked! :rolleyes::o (Possibly from catching the Laptop by the screen without thinking! :o ) The grill part of my fan is nearly all broken off! :o (Possibly from carrying it around the place by holding it underneath lol - but in fairness the grill part must be really really light to feicing break off so easily like!) AND, the encasement / cover / housing whatever ya want to call it is cracked in the top corner!! (Again probably from laziness catching it in 1 hand by the encasement thus cracking it. :o ) I think it's time for me to get an old-school Desktop Pooter if they still sell them! But I'd still prob. somehow manage to end up breaking that! :rolleyes: I need a boyfie to bring me on weekend to Cork and buy me Pressie of Laptop. :)

How is everyone?

Howya dottie, hope you will treat new BF better than your laptop :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

:D Hopefully yeah! :eek:

anything planned for the evening dotts.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

How is everyone?
    Grand.

**Hides laptop from dottie**

Hi all. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Evening all

I smell like sh1t. Literally. :o

Evening all

I smell like sh1t. Literally. :o

Could make a duurtty joke , but would probably get some of it flung in my direction,

Shower is that-a-away

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hi Paws.

**Opens door to shower**

Black Swan wrote: »
    Hi Paws.

**Opens door to shower**

It will be a struggle to try & keep the chat smut-free especially when Paws is involved

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    It will be a struggle to try & keep the chat smut-free especially when Paws is involved
    **Swan zippers beak... practices being politician... LOOKS in backpack through assortment of clichés... finds one**

:cool: No comment :cool:

**Swan zippers beak... practices being politician... LOOKS in backpack through assortment of clichés... finds one**

:cool: No comment :cool:

You're a CMod in Politics & that is the best you could come up with :o

Haven't had my coffee yet.:o

Its midday over there, starting late today...

You feeling ok,

**** rushes to sell off shares in Javahouse ***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hehe ;)

Its midday over there, starting late today...

You feeling ok,

**** rushes to sell off shares in Javahouse ***
    Hahaha. Just past noon. Pulled an all-nighter. Now sleepy.