Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best looking Love/Hate character

• 20-10-2013 9:52pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭

Poll to follow

Think it has to be Charlie Murphy for me

Charlie%20Murphy

Who's the best looking Love/Hate character? 462 votes

Charlie Murphy as Siobhan Daly
    0% 2 votes
    Aoibhinn McGinnity as Trish Delaney
    34% 160 votes
    Tom Vaughan-Lawlor as Nidge Delaney
    16% 77 votes
    Killian Scott as Tommy Daly
    2% 12 votes
    Hot Dentist Assistant Marie
    10% 50 votes
    Susan Loughnane as Debbie
    3% 17 votes
    Robert Sheehan as Darren Treacy
    4% 20 votes
    Aidan Gillen as John Boy Power
    7% 36 votes
    Brian Gleeson as Hughie Power (Season 1)
    0% 3 votes
    Caoilfhionn Dunne as Lizzie
    0% 1 vote
    Susan Loughnane as Debbie
    1% 8 votes
    Jason Barry as Dano Loughman
    2% 11 votes
    Laurence Kinlan as Elmo Creed
    0% 2 votes
    Ruth Negga as Rosie Moynihan
    0% 4 votes
    Ruth Bradley as Mary Treacy
    1% 9 votes
    Jimmy Smallhorne as Git Loughman
    6% 32 votes
    Gavin Drea as Luke
    0% 1 vote
    Lynn Rafferty as Nadine
    0% 0 votes
    Detective Garda Kieran O'Reilly
    0% 2 votes
    Brian F. O'Byrne as Mick Moynihan
    0% 2 votes
    The young Garda they called "Obama" ;)
    0% 0 votes
    Mark Dunne as Ado Kenny
    0% 4 votes
    Aaron Heffernan as Gavin
    0% 0 votes
    One of the brothel tarts
    0% 2 votes
    Other (please spicify)
    1% 7 votes

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Tommy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Poll added.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Tommy of course :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

The Cat

Ruth Bradley

ruth-bradley.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

Dental nurse

Susan Loughnane

susan-loughnane-premiere-of-total-recall-held_5893516.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 920 ✭✭✭markad1

Charlie..... lovely lovely lovely

Trish

Hate

• Registered Users Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Are yis all mad or wha????

Course it's bleedin NIDGE! :)

More Ruth Bradley

ruth-bradley.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Cork boy 55

Other (please specify)

Cat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

Ruth Bradley wins hands down

What happened her character again?

Please use spoilers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

I voted for Mary but its a toss up between a few of them if ye can excuse the pun !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Lizzie.

Ruth Negga

RuthieNeggal.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,085 ✭✭✭wow sierra

http://www.universitytimes.ie/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/DSC_0181.jpg

If there is two options to vote for Aaron Heffernan as Obama and as Aaron Heffernan I suppose I better put in two pictures :P

http://www.lisarichards.ie/images/642.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Mocha Joe

Why is Fran not in the poll?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Mocha Joe wrote: »

Cos he's a toothless minger

Mocha Joe wrote: »

Cos he has a head like a melted wheelie bin?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭Daith

Tommy. Fine arse on him too.

I really think that we need a Love/Hate forum so that all these types of threads don't be filling up the Television main page. At the minute there are 4 Love/Hate threads on the first page.

I take that back about Fran, in case he comes looking for me ;)

I was getting the list of all who starred in the show from the wiki page and somehow left him out

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    I take that back about Fran, in case he comes looking for me ;)

I was getting the list of all who starred in the show from the wiki page and somehow left him out

Sure go up the mountains.....have a look at all the lovely puppies :)

• Registered Users Posts: 444 ✭✭Flange/Flanders

Hows dans head the ball wife not here?! She's such a babe!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭gg2

Robert Sheehan...such a beautiful man....

Where's Dano's wife?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,591 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

I thought Tommy was incredibly hot in the first 3 seasons.
    But for some reason, he's not doing it for me this season.
    I've gone from fancying the pants off him, to not being even remotely excited when he took his pants off last night!!!

I now just wanna see him get better, and keep out of trouble and stay alive.
    How sad am I ? :(

Hows dans head the ball wife not here?! She's such a babe!!

Damn, she wasnt on the Wiki page so I forgot about her. Who played her again?

Found her

Eve Macklin

lovehate.jpg