Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Woman horrified that husband has a **** every day, writes to the Times about it

123457»

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Evillemachine

theLegion wrote: »
    I think he should be put down and the son should have his penis cut off.

Maybe a tad harsh - perhaps a clothes peg attached to his filthy thing while he contemplates his fould deeds. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Meh - the majority of taht **** is made up anyway.
    Sure aren't most ****?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

pharmaton wrote: »
    this is not true at all unfortunately
    Yes it is. If someone has a mental block about something, that is a problem in their head and unless they a) admit they have a problem and b) want to address it, nobody else will ever be able to help them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

Maybe a tad harsh - perhaps a clothes peg attached to his filthy thing while he contemplates his fould deeds. :D
    Rub deep heat on the meat and veg when he gets his urges and he'll soon learn to associate those urges with the burning shame they deserve.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

Paddy Cow wrote: »
    Yes it is. If someone has a mental block about something, that is a problem in their head and unless they a) admit they have a problem and b) want to address it, nobody else will ever be able to help them.

It's not. What if I said I could guarantee any woman an orgasm every single time, would you believe me? Would you believe it's possible?

maybe I could phrase that better, what if I could offer you a technique that would enable every woman you are with to orgasm every time, would you believe it was possible?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭Red Nissan

Paddy Cow wrote: »

And in this case, factious or otherwise, that mental block is religion, namely the Catholic Religion, cure. ban all religion.

IE then we won't HAVE to obey our government either. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 33,048 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Billy86 wrote: »
    Sure aren't most ****?

Dunno. If people tell me they had a ****, I tend to have no reason nor deisre to disbelieve them....

Kinda surprised "****" is not swear-filtered too.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,182 ✭✭✭scotchy

I'm going to see if i can have a quiet **** in the morning without waking her up.

Wish me luck.

I'll let you know how I get on.

Goodnight:o

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Be like the scene from American Beauty...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,048 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Paddy's in London for the first time and decides to visit a brothel. Not knowing anythign abotu the scale of these things, he asks politely what he can have for 50p.

"For that, Paddy," says the Madam, "you can go home and have a ****!"

Paddy returns 20 minutes later with £1. "That was great - keep the change!"

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭redtapestyl

bandit600 wrote: »
    Just get a sheep for him.she gets wool to knit and he gets how's ur animal.say he be great on the slots in Vegas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

depressing :(

Dot dot dot dot Doctor beat. Time for sleep now Doctor :pac:

FOUR DOTS, my god, that's extreme, RESPECT!"

Just go with the fun, I know the legalities, it's in jest

Sorry for this......

But what's he been wiping himself with every morning? And how has he been getting rid of the evidence without her finding out for 20 years ?.....

That's a lot of Kleenex....

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

• Closed Accounts Posts: 811 ✭✭✭canadianwoman

scotchy wrote: »
    Sorry for this......

But what's he been wiping himself with every morning? And how has he been getting rid of the evidence without her finding out for 20 years ?.....

That's a lot of Kleenex....

Maybe he has his own towel.

He's probably able to lean it against the wall at this stage.

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

He's probably able to lean it against the wall at this stage.

He could be one of those 'house husbands' who stay home and do the chores while the wife goes out to work. Easy enough to wash a towel every day methinks......or he uses his old pair of underwear from the night before. They were just lying there on the floor anyway. Gets up and tosses them in the hamper.....or back on the floor and puts on a fresh pair after his shower.

If he was smart he would just do it in the shower and let the water take care of the mess.

Sorry for this......

That's a lot of Kleenex.... :confused: .

Well banana skin is good, I'm told, have yet to try that actually, every day? I suppose, asuming this is not a hoax, she probably washed every day, sheets and underwear, made no difference to her and she was NOT [apparently] looking out for signs, or, as I type she sis notice signs and ignored them, but now saw the same signs from her son ~@ ?

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭peewee_44

A **** a day is not a sex addict it sounds normal to me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

Why used women get "churched" after having a baby?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 theLegion

Dot dot dot dot Doctor beat. Time for sleep now Doctor :pac:

Dot dot comma comma dot period omg clean up

He could be one of those 'house husbands' who stay home and do the chores while the wife goes out to work. Easy enough to wash a towel every day methinks......or he uses his old pair of underwear from the night before. They were just lying there on the floor anyway. Gets up and tosses them in the hamper.....or back on the floor and puts on a fresh pair after his shower.

If he was smart he would just do it in the shower and let the water take care of the mess.

I was away on a football trip once where we all had to share rooms, two to each room.

Anyway, one of the lads laid out his kit before going to bed, but the next morning he couldn’t find his socks anywhere.

Turned out his roommate had decided to have a quiet **** during the night and used the socks to clean himself afterwards……they were the only thing he could find in the dark….the socks were eventually found on the ground outside directly beneath the hotel window.

Seriously, the last thing on a blokes mind after a nice **** is washing towels.

:cool:

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

Watch out for the latest offering on **** by ex Ms World and ham sex therapist Rosanna Davison:P

I was away on a football trip once where we all had to share rooms, two to each room.

Anyway, one of the lads laid out his kit before going to bed, but the next morning he couldn’t find his socks anywhere.

Turned out his roommate had decided to have a quiet **** during the night and used the socks to clean himself afterwards……they were the only thing he could find in the dark….the socks were eventually found on the ground outside directly beneath the hotel window.

Haha! I would have loved to have seen the face of the owner of the socks when he found out what happened to them.

This conversation has put me in mind of something I used to ask my Scottish-Canadian boyfriend off and on back when we were an item.

Since we lived an hour and a half apart by car, I once emailed him a message called 'The Scotsman's Guide to Lovemaking' (see below for the guide)and one weekend together and after our morning shower we did the 'deed' (again) before we headed out for the day. For a laugh and since it needed a wash anyway, I passed him my nightie. The look on his face was priceless when he realized what I had just done. I was pretty much giggling all day. :)

THE SCOTSMANS GUIDE TO LOVE MAKING

PREPARATION

Friday night is very much love-night for the Scottish man. Arriving back from the pub, having partaken of the traditional aphrodisiac 12 pints, a white pudding supper and 3 pickled onions - his mind is set on one thing - LOVE! Or as he says, 'Ma nookie!'

His lust at fever pitch after the sensuous excitement of a hard night's dominoes, he approaches his beloved wife, enticing her with gentle words of passion, 'Any chance of ma hole?'

The good lady in question, perhaps over excited by the erotic smell of stale beer or the sensuous vision of pickled onions sticking to his chin, is at first somewhat reluctant. This coy reluctance is expressed with the flirtatious reply, 'Awa tae fcuk, ya bampot, ye!'

FOREPLAY

Foreplay is very important indeed. This basically consists of the male casting off his lightly soiled Y-fronts provocatively at his wife, usually landing skid-mark side down, as he approaches the bed singing the ancient Gaelic fertility chant, 'Here we go, here we go, here we go.' Upon reaching the bed, he comments proudly on his rampant 8 incher. This is a classic
    example of alcohol-induced double vision.

INITIAL PROBLEMS

After 12 pints, sometimes the man's member is a trifle reluctant to extend itself (literally). Impotence is very much a blow to the man's self-esteem and the wife has to be very tactful. She will offer gentle and sensitive words of encouragement such as, 'Ya useless bastard,' or possibly, 'I'll tell ye wan thing...it never happens tae ra Milkman.'

FELLATIO

Oral is a great favorite of the Scotsman. He approaches his wife with a cheeky invitation, 'How'd ye like tae pit yer teeth roon this Daphne?' Although the lady's name is not Daphne, she will nod willingly and point suggestively to her falsies smiling happily on the bedside tumbler. 'Guan yersel,' she says, 'jist dinnae bother me.'

DOWN TO BUSINESS

Eventually the moment comes to consummate their tender love. Again, alcohol induced double vision is an important factor as the man decides which of his willies to use for penetration. Sometimes in his excitement he may suffer from severe premature ejaculation. A phenomenon he explains to his wife using the poetic phrase, 'fcuk me, I've shoat ma load.' If this does occur, it is essential he makes up for disappointing his wife by uttering tender and loving compliments such as, perhaps, informing her that she's the nicest woman he's ever come across.

An imaginative lover, the Scotsman, possibly having read that women like to be spoken dirty to, says such things as, 'sh!te, arsehole.' The woman is speechless. The man is now thrusting away, his mind a kaleidoscope of jumbled erotic thoughts. The woman wonders if she should repaint the ceiling. Sometimes she utters a word of encouragement such as, 'Are you sure its in?' given his level of sexual expertise, the Scotsman's ideal partner should be a versatile lover specialising in the faked orgasm. This takes the form of a breathless shout, 'Ooyah, ooyah, gallus big man.' Eventually it's all over. The man rolls over, wipes his dick on her nightie falls asleep and commences snoring like a pig.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

:cool:

It took two football socks to clean himself up? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Elbaston wrote: »
    " My problem with masturbation is that it is solitary and isolating"

Yeah - ****ing tell me about it.

You could always buy a doll

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

gcgirl wrote: »
    You could always buy a doll

Take too much looking after. Have to be emptied out too often.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭donutheadhomer

New Pope says fappin' is fine, especially the 'tit ****', apparently.

Life is going to change in that household, I tell you.

I thought pope said it was only ok for the gays